About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Art Tsukamoto.
Art Tsukamoto
Art Tsukamoto, Fleet Sales, Honolulu Ford
not yet rated

Art Tsukamoto

Fleet Sales

Honolulu Ford

1370 N King St
Honolulu, HI 96817

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Art Tsukamoto

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- GREGA808 Verified Customer

Always pleasant dealing at Hon Ford. Have been buying vehicles there since the mid 90’s and Art Tsukamoto has made every purchase easy even when we moved to another island

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150 Purchase"

- FOKIMOTO Verified Customer

Art Tsukamoto is very professional and gave us exactly what we wanted at a fair and reasonable price. He was very mindful of our time and got straight to the point. Art is an honest and trustworthy man that we would love to keep doing business with. We bought 6 trucks from him this time around and we will keep coming back when we need more trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Cabalo aka The GOAT in Ford Vehicle Sales"

- richardpentecost57

I have purchased many Fords since 1987 and the majority of those Fords from the GOAT, Ben Cabalo. He is the greatest! Efficient, fun to talk to, very good on paper work, dresses for success, and above all always doing business with a smile! When one meets and greets Ben Cabalo, you feel good right away because of his smile: that has a lot to do with everything in car sales. Every new salesperson should learn from Ben 'the GOAT' Cabalo. Honolulu Ford has been lucky to have him for over 40 years! I just bought a 2018 Escape and the purchasing experience with Ben Cabalo was just great again! See you next year Ben, when I purchase my new 2019 Ranger! On a side note, Kyle Piercy, the Service writer is the bomb: another employee at HonFord who works always with a smile! Miles Suguitan in Finance was a pleasure to work with: smiles a lot too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cabalo, Jeff Salazar, Kyle Piercy, Miles Suguitan , Bill Perkins (mechanic): great guy, very Ford knowledgeable, efficient, honest,.......

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car order"

- dgreyhawk

Honolulu ford providwd hassle free fleet sales service. I worked with Art to order a 2018 truck. He was very responsive to all of my questions and emails. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEN CABALO - HAVE YOU PURCHASED A FORD FROM HIM LATELY? "

- richardpentecost57

I have known Ben Cabalo since October of 1985 and I have purchased Fords from him since then. His profesionalism, knowledge of the Ford products, and his pleasant personality are great! Give him a try at Honolulu Ford, you will not regret it! Ford? Drive one! and purchase it from Ben Cabalo......................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Benson, Ben Cabalo, Brianne Bustamante, Robert Albano, Bob Sarae, Jeff Salazar, Daniel Eslinger , Bill Perkins --- Master Ford mechanic

November 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Any dealership is as good has it people and Art makes it..."

- GregApa

Any dealership is as good has it people and Art makes it a pleasure to do business with. He was very responsive and prompt with quotes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celes Alcantara

November 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Art is simply the best! He always gets me a great price..."

- laserlloyd

Art is simply the best! He always gets me a great price and is always available if I have a question or a problem that needs to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the THIRD car I've purchased or leased from..."

- davecech

This is the THIRD car I've purchased or leased from Honolulu Ford. I was surprised to hear they are under new ownership. It was nice of Mark to stop by our table and say "hello." It would have been a good idea for him to introduce himself as the owner. No big thing. I worked briefly witn Kevin and Art when I towed my 2006 Ford Escape with the "inferior" on-board computer (only 87,000 miles and the computer fries? -- Thanks Ford)into the service department. Kevin sent me to Art, and Art sent me to Jason. Jason was great. He rates a score of Excellent. Courteous, cheerful, good listener, knows his products, took great care of us, and worked his xxx off. We felt he had our best interest in mind. We'd easily work with him again. We are EXTREMELY disappointed with Ford Motor Co. for it's lousy on board computer. I only had $4400 left to pay on my loan. The repairs (parts & labor) would have been well over $3,000. and I had to pay for diagnostics and towing. I'm following this survey with a letter to Ford complaining about my situation. I realize it's not the dealerships fault. Okay, that's it. We're looking forward to our SYNC Workshop and Hands-on Tutorial on September 20th. We can't wait to enjoy the Champagne, Caviar, and Lobster Dinner you'll undoubtedly be serving -- see you there! Dave Cech and Patricia Card -- aka: "Venus Cologne."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stewart

Sep 10, 2012

Honolulu Ford responded

Dave and Venus! Thanks for the honest review of both Honolulu Ford and Ford. We appreciate your candor.( p.s. Not sure if Lobster will be on the 'light refreshments' menu for Sync training,but will certainly put the suggestion in...!! )

July 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Art provided an awesome no haggling truck buying..."

- jaiida

Art provided an awesome no haggling truck buying experience. We asked for certain truck features and he definitely delivered. Art provided nothing less than professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2012

Honolulu Ford responded

Thanks for your kind words. We appreciate it!

July 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"These guys have been reliable and consistently 'on the..."

- dgreyhawk

These guys have been reliable and consistently 'on the ball'. Bought my first truck from Honolulu Ford in 1991, second one in 2003 and now the third in 2012. I take my vehicle to them for scheduled maintenance and found them to always be fair and honest. My second truck was sold to me by Damon Deuprey and then he moved over to Service and became my service writer. He's done an excellent job. My most recent purchase was from Art Tsukamoto. Art answered every question I had, responded quickly, and delivered as promised (even a little early delivery on the truck too). Thank you Art. Sam Okihara has helped me get the parts I was looking for, did the lookup for me and threw in a little good advice too. Overall a pleasure to deal with this dealership. Thanks all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Okihara

Sep 15, 2012

Honolulu Ford responded

Thank you! Art is our local treasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2016 Cadillac SRX

$26,998

2014 Ford Edge

$25,700

2014 Ford Expedition

$31,998

2017 Ford F-150

$29,645

2016 Ford F-250

$66,584

2014 Ford Flex

$23,396

2015 Jeep Renegade

$17,476

2016 Ford Fusion

$24,105