Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arthur Bongiorno .
Arthur Bongiorno
Arthur  Bongiorno  at Route 46 Mitsubishi
5.0

Arthur Bongiorno

Service writer

Route 46 Mitsubishi

400 US Highway 46
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Arthur Bongiorno

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to listen and help"

- Ajjefferson

Special thanks to arthur and carol... both went above and beyond to help with a service issue in a thunderstorm. More than happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the nice review. It's a pleasure to hear that Arthur and Carol both went above and beyone to help! We appreciate your kind words so much.

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- Drita123

Arthur Bongiorno is very helpful all the time. He makes me feel very comfortable about servicing my vehicle at Rt46. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for telling us that Arthur Bongiorno was so helpful and he made you feel very comfortable about your service visit. Thanks for your willingness to recommend us so highly too!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur bongiorno is A+"

- Portiz17

Arthur always takes care of me every time. Hes very professional and works hard and values good service. He makes it his mission to make sure im satisfied and makes sure my car is up to date with services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are very glad to hear that Arthur was so helpful, as well as professional and thorough. We're also so pleased to know that he makes sure everything you need to keep up to date. Thanks again!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur Bongiorno in service department"

- smencilman

Arthur showed empathy when I told him my problem. Here I was, more than two hours away from home, having brought an advisor and students down to the Bricklayer 500 competition when my oil light started flashing. I had eaten breakfast at the IHOP restaurant next door and afterwards checked the oil in my van. To my shock and dismay there was no oil showing on the stick and a large puddle of oil was on the ground. Arthur took me in right away to diagnose the problem and change my oil. He discovered that the gasket had been compromised and oil had been leaking out the entirety of my trip. Thank God I was next door to a dealership where my problem was taken seriously and was handled in a timely manner so that I could go back and pick up my high school students for the trip home. Also, I want to thank Arthur for allowing me to use his personal charger from his android phone since my phone had almost totally discharged from using GPS on the trip down. If I have to get stuck during a trip, I'm glad it was the one where Arthur was ready to help with my problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's wonderful to hear that Arthur was able to assess the problem and make repairs for you quickly. It's also a pleasure to hear that Arthur went above and beyond to make sure that you were able to get back on the road in time to pick up your students. Thank you for your very kind review.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Penracer

I’ve never had an issue with Route 46 Mitsubishi. They’re very quick and care about their customers. Great experience every time I’m there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

We are so glad to receive your kind review and thanks for saying that you felt cared for, and your experience with us was very quick too! Thank you.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Edkm

I bought a used car from another dealer - Brooklyn Mitsubishi -and they only gave me one set of keys. They wanted to charge me a LOT more than Route 46 Mitsubishi. And they gave me a hard time. Arthur took really good care of me and the cost was almost 40% less for the same set at Route 46 than at Brooklyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the nice review. It's a pleasure to hear that Arthur was very helpful and you're pleased with everything. Thanks again!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur Bongiorno is very helpfull and courteous. I would..."

- Mr Saliba

Arthur Bongiorno is very helpfull and courteous. I would recommend Rt 46 Mitsubishi for great service. Excellent staff very nice people working there. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's nice to know that Arthur was very helpful and courteous. Thanks for recommending us, and we're glad to know that our team provided you with excellent customer service!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car is over 120,000 miles and the reason my car is..."

- Stalin

My car is over 120,000 miles and the reason my car is still on the road is excellent service. This is the best place to service my Mitsubishi. Professionals like Frank Balido is the reason I come back here. I know this team will keep me on the road for another 100,000 miles. Thank you Frank for the service dedication and keeping me on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for sharing your great review! We enjoy knowing that Frank Balido provided you with great care and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great I will go back because..."

- Benji

The service department was great I will go back because they treat Customer right never had a problem my second time going there was also great they took care me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Benji, thank you for saying that our service department is great and we're glad to know that you'll be using our services again. Thanks!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always so helpful, reasonable and offers sound advice! A..."

- Beth

Always so helpful, reasonable and offers sound advice! A true pleasure to work with and someone I always trust with my car. Thanks, as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks Beth, it's great to know that you always receive great customer service from us! Thanks again.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $26,865

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,865

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,960

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,960

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,990

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,990

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,620

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,620

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $18,285

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$18,285