Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Arthur Bowie
Arthur Bowie at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Arthur Bowie

Sales

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
4.8
27 Reviews
4.8

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Arthur Bowie

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I come to patriot they treat me like family everyone stops and talks to me they make it feel like home so thank you patriot for your service and hospitality I look forward to the next time I ha More

by Rhondamendonca63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hines , Blake Redus

Nov 29, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words.... customers like you are a blessing. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was the best that I’ve ever had including the day that I bought the truck every time I go there or need anything even if it’s over the phone they go above and beyond to make sure we get what More

by Rhondamendonca63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones , Blake Redus , Tommy shop

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive to your vehicle needs and to the customer needs overall quality service and high integrity More

by corbin7759
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny

Nov 06, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We really appreciate your kind words!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Selection and Great Pricing…If you are in the area looking to buy a vehicle, these guys will take care of you. Thanks Mr. Flowers, Blake, Tyler and Jim. More

by reallyluckie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bird , Blake Redus , Des Nemecek , Tyler (A+)

Sep 23, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sorry for the miscommunication on this situation. Please feel free to reach out to me at jbird@gopatriot.com if you would like me to assist. Thank you!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove from Tuttle OK. to look at a ram that Arthur Bowie had replied back from a email I sent. Arthur was very prompt to reply unlike three other dealer I contacted. After meeting Arthur I was impressed wit More

by sfstantheman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Redus , Tyler

Aug 07, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a good review. Its always nice to hear when all departments took good care of a customer. Its a blessing to us to have customers like you that will take the extra time to write a positive review and mention the employees that helped! Thank you again!!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would 1000% recommend finding your future car here! I’ve spent months car shopping because no one could help me but had called this place and made a trip down and I left with a great deal and car! More

by Maddymullenberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Glad we could help you out!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy- didn't try to upsell, and was very calm and collected throughout the entire exchange. I highly recommend him & the dealer as a whole. More

by Caleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Caleb.... we appreciate your business!!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Arthur Bowie to try and find a good used car. He found me one in fantastic condition and helped me get the term and payment I could afford. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Alex, Arthur is one of our best and we are glad that we were able to help you out. Thanks again!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In my 30 years of buying cars, this was the most confident I get walking away. I had a clear understanding of everything from beginning to end. Arthur was so kind and patient with me and I never fel More

by Blackgenie99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Its unfortunate that you have not had the best experience at other dealerships, but we are glad we could turn that around and get you all fixed up!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership got me into the car I loved and wanted. The salesman was very helpful and so nice would definitely come back in the future!! More

by rednekchick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Jones , Blake Redus

Jun 12, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words. We value your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,210
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,065
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,035
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $61,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive