Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arthur Pace.
Arthur Pace
Arthur Pace at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
Refer Me
5.0

Arthur Pace

Sales representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

195 Reviews of Arthur Pace

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I work with Leo and Arthur Pace they was very..."

- Salliesmith19901956

I work with Leo and Arthur Pace they was very professional I have a truly enjoyed my car I thank you so much for being good people and treat me the way all car dealerships to treat people. And again thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Dvoskin

May 12, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from greeting us was super nice super helpful...."

- Valeriaalva

Everyone from greeting us was super nice super helpful. Arthur was above and beyond he treated us like we were his own and gave us the best deals I would recommend him to all my friends and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant purchase experience with Arthur..."

- Isaac Zhou

I had a very pleasant purchase experience with Arthur Pace! He is a great guy and extremely helpful! He is straightforward, honest, and fun to talk to! You won't go wrong with him. I also wanna thank Craig for giving me a good trade-in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Appel, Tom Kronbar

May 07, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything our team does for us and our customers. Hope to work with you again soon! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur and Bill are great!!! They are very professional..."

- hany

Arthur and Bill are great!!! They are very professional and friendly! This is the first time I went to Sloane Toyota of Glenside and they were very quick and clear communicators. I am very happy and brought my Toyota Highlander home in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lamon, Tom Kronbar

May 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience.Safdar provides the best services.Will..."

- Amirarthur2007

Best experience. Safdar provides the best services. Will refer family and friends to Safdar he is the best. Plus Manager and all other team too are friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safdar Masih

Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur was very helpful and Sloane got me the best deal..."

- Whitfield.laura9

Arthur was very helpful and Sloane got me the best deal they could give me for financing. Arthur treated me as if I was apart of his family! Just an overall great experience at Sloane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales representative was Arthur Pace. He is very..."

- Wbawmaw

Our sales representative was Arthur Pace. He is very experienced and went over all the explanations about the warranty and paperwork of the used Corolla we purchased. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Glenside and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"many options to choose from and they have patients when..."

- Johany

many options to choose from and they have patients when working with first time buyers! I asked a lot of questions and they were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur Pace is as compassionate as he is professional. He..."

- Donna818donna

Arthur Pace is as compassionate as he is professional. He made the dreaded process of purchasing a vehicle smooth and easy for me. Thank you Mr Pace👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

Apr 26, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Donna, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience and fast service. Arthur was..."

- Paveenacanty

It was a good experience and fast service. Arthur was very informative and understanding toward our 4 years old son. We will definitely go back there again if we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,788
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,602
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,069
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,368
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,643
2021 Toyota Sienna
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,702
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD