Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Kim.
Don Kim
Don Kim at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Don Kim

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Don Kim

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car, great employees "

- Jnguyen

We came into look for a car and Don Kim helped us pick a car and we were able to finalize a deal. The car is amazing and we recommend anyone who would love great customer service and cars to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- bep121472

My experience from when I walked in the door until I walked out was amazing!!! Sloane Toyota was a pleasure to work with!! Steve and Don were amazing!! If I could give them both 20 stars, I would!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

Nov 17, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by Don Kim"

- Charliera85

The salesman Don Kim was very helpful and know his stuff about cars and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. He also helped with getting you the best price for the vehicles. He cares about you to get the best suitable car for you. Thanks again Don Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals in all Toyota new car dealer. "

- Kennyboy4life

The dealership was nice and clean. The sales representative are very nice and friendly, take care all the needs, go through all the details of the car with you. Lots of car to choose from. The best dealership with the best discount off a vehicle I seen so far from New York City to Jersey to Philadelphia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Thanks for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by don"

- Ken

Great service b yuh all Met our needs Don met our needs in leasing our new car I should not have to use at least twenty five word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hello Ken and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Don was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Hybrid"

- Jmurphy

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No hassles, no salesman games, just nice easy negotiation and I drove out with a nice RAV4 Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Oct 22, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Esther

I had a wonderful experience with the Toyota Team. They treated me like family. Don, thank you so much for your help. You guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota highlander xle 2019"

- Pooja.p

Amazing customer service and very family friendly. They truly care about a good price. Don was amazing and we truly appreciate everything he helped us with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free experience "

- Wmyersiii156

First car buying experience in 18 years. Got a great price through website. Didn’t feel pressured to buy. Friendly and professional staff. Great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgrade my 2014 Corolla"

- 2manytries

Great notification of upgrade offer. Salesman (Don Kim) took time to explain upgrade, show me available model, do a test drive, have time to consider options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any questions or if we can be of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $65,360

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,360

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,338

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,338

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,759

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,759

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,398

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,398

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,703

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,703

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,293

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,293