Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Kim.
Don Kim
Don Kim at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Don Kim

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Don Kim

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent pricing and personalized service"

- mdsk

This was my second purchase from Sloan during the past five years. They are absolutely pleasure to work with, and prices are generally lower than anywhere else. Don Kim and others are simply fantastic, no pressure, and very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Roman

Dec 12, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best first car experience "

- Annabanana603

Not only did they price match a deal being held at another toyota dealership, Don Kim made the whole experience easy and fast! They made sure I got the exact car I wanted and there was zero hassle. Definitely go see Sloane and ask for Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Dec 03, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Don assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Hoang

Don is one of the experience and knowledgeable sale team members. He is willing to provide what customers need. I am happy and had a good experience buying a new car from Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Michael2010228

Treat people with sincerity and patience, will explain all your doubts to you, people are very good。 I ll bring my all friend’s to .👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Michael, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car, great employees "

- Jnguyen

We came into look for a car and Don Kim helped us pick a car and we were able to finalize a deal. The car is amazing and we recommend anyone who would love great customer service and cars to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Nov 20, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- bep121472

My experience from when I walked in the door until I walked out was amazing!!! Sloane Toyota was a pleasure to work with!! Steve and Don were amazing!! If I could give them both 20 stars, I would!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Geissler

Nov 17, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service by Don Kim"

- Charliera85

The salesman Don Kim was very helpful and know his stuff about cars and made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. He also helped with getting you the best price for the vehicles. He cares about you to get the best suitable car for you. Thanks again Don Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals in all Toyota new car dealer. "

- Kennyboy4life

The dealership was nice and clean. The sales representative are very nice and friendly, take care all the needs, go through all the details of the car with you. Lots of car to choose from. The best dealership with the best discount off a vehicle I seen so far from New York City to Jersey to Philadelphia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Thanks for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by don"

- Ken

Great service b yuh all Met our needs Don met our needs in leasing our new car I should not have to use at least twenty five word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Hello Ken and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Don was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Hybrid"

- Jmurphy

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No hassles, no salesman games, just nice easy negotiation and I drove out with a nice RAV4 Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Oct 22, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $65,360

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,360

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,759

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,759

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,398

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,398

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,536

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,536

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321