Asdrubal Pichardo
Asdrubal Pichardo at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Asdrubal Pichardo

Sales Consultant

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews
4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Asdrubal Pichardo

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was fast and very pleasant experience would buy again there ! Thanks for the great experience More

by JEFFREYGIBSON722
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Jeffrey, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and look forward to working with you again.

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWSOME salesman was very helpful I didn't spend hours there which is good would return there to get another car More

by meckes11656
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy going. Went to much time and effort to show us several options including the test drives! More

by Dmurrow53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They lost the other set of keys and claimed they only had one set which I know wasn’t true. Also they were suppose to give me a check for some money off since I fixed an issue with my car myself and I still More

by csharpe80
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 20, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more details, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was helped immediately and approved fast. Everyone was nice since I enter the dealer ship and I got what I wanted I’m super happy about my purchase and I will recommend Star auto mall to anyo More

by saraifig38
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Sara, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never buy from here again or recommend them. Worst experience ever buying car. I drove 3 hrs to this place. They promised the car would be ready when I showed up to look at it. It wasn’t. Waited More

by White Pine123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey and Ted

Apr 11, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo muy rápido y todos dispuestos a ayudar asdrubal me explico todo muy bien y detalladamente More

by HOLITO121
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Asdrubal met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute we arrived, Asdrubal was helpful, friendly, and courteous. We were given all information about the car so that we could make a sound decision. Everyone at star auto was wonderful. Hig More

by Argenolocasio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asdrubal Pichardo

Mar 07, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It's great to hear that Asdrubal and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went Halloween weekend I didn't have the best credit, Paul in fiance was helping find a loaner for the vehicle we wanted. The car I wanted they put on hold, I called daily to see the progress, we went ba More

by G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier White, Maalik McKoy-Cohen, Tom Muller , Lee Zack charlie Edna all 5 ?

Jan 26, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick transaction. Polite. To the point Not too pushy. Had things ready when promised Really? More

by Lymnern1972
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asdrubal Pichardo

Jan 08, 2024

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,111
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,333
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $109,755
2019 Bentley Bentayga
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,677
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,977
2017 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,977
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive