Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ash Sidik.
Ash Sidik
Ash Sidik at John Thornton Chevrolet
4.9

Ash Sidik

Sales Manager

John Thornton Chevrolet

1971 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified 21 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

131 Reviews of Ash Sidik

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good"

- ARLENHUEY Verified Customer

my dad worked there 60 yrs ago. been doing business there a long time. we have bought over 31 vehicles overall these years. gonna keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from start to finish I also got..."

- znitetrain Verified Customer

I had a great experience from start to finish I also got a better rate on my car insurance and financing thanks to everyone at the dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Thornton Experience"

- ldoddwhite Verified Customer

The staff are kind, friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, prompt, efficient, truthful and a pleasure to work with. The workmanship is superior and the price is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Alabama Is the greatest football team of all time Verified Customer

Bill Adkison and the rest of the team were AMAZING to work with. They helped me get my dream truck at a dream price. Saved me over $17,000 on the sticker price. Will be a customer for life. Thanks John THORNTON Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- iom Verified Customer

The service has always given me the best service. I have 1989 Suburban that the brakes lights would work sometime. No other dealership should tell me why. I replace the break light switch as suggested by another dealership. No help. When I was back in town, I stopped by Thornton’s and explained my problem. The mechanic said I know why. I told them to repair the problem. The problem was taken car of. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service & Great Experience "

- kgdaniel33 Verified Customer

Great People and It is always a pleasure to do business with them! They will take care of you and give you a great deal on a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkison

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goodb"

- JACK_ORR Verified Customer

They told me a time and kelt to it on two oil changes in one day price was very good and service dept was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginal Widener

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- FLYER174 Verified Customer

The only disappointment was the lady who helped show me some features. She told me the cruse control would slow down when I got to close to the car ahead it doesn’t. So I don’t understand what the distance settings does and there are lots of the technology package I don’t understand. In the lady’s defense, she had two deliveries at the same time and the other guy was waiting and I didn’t expect that service anyway. Jeff Lyons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkison

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice team"

- Jbr Verified Customer

Good team to work with. They worked with me to help keep the car within my budget through many different options. Appreciate their friendliness and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cogman

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- J. Alan Wesley Verified Customer

Ash and Billy were fantastic! We had bought our previous 5-6 corvettes there so they know our history. Always pleasant experience. Kudos 😊 Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkison

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,160

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,160

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,940

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,470

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,470

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,615

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,615

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,590

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,590

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,490

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$32,490

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,375

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,375