Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrod Powell.
Jarrod Powell
Jarrod Powell at John Thornton Chevrolet
4.7

Jarrod Powell

Service Advisor

John Thornton Chevrolet

1971 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of Jarrod Powell

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Committed"

- FlashCorliss Verified Customer

They are committed to a solution. I appreciate that. This is the reason why we bought and serviced our new Equinox at the dealership. They have the tools and resources that others don't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service"

- SANDRASBRINKLEY Verified Customer

on time, all service was done, good custom service, asked you question and answer all your question in time manner, next check-up for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- g.weidman Verified Customer

they paid attention. There was good service, They kept me updated. Customer lounge was clean and comfortable. Jarod took care of my needs and was sure to see vehicle operated properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Thornton Experience"

- ldoddwhite Verified Customer

The staff are kind, friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, experienced, professional, prompt, efficient, truthful and a pleasure to work with. The workmanship is superior and the price is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE AT THORNTON CHEVROLET"

- HARPER87 Verified Customer

We only buy our cars at THORNTON CHEVROLET because we know the Dealership is the Best!!! Trey Dettmering, Manager, is trustworthy, professional, and you can trust his Dealership to help you buy a car that will suit your needs. The SERVICE DEPARTMENT, is so professional, knowledgeable, and committed to help with any service needed. JAROD POWELL, is our service representative, and he is so helpful, knowledgeable, and has expertise in his field. That is why we recommend THORNTON CHEVROLET in Lithia Springs, GA.!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Friendly and professional staff"

- mlwade0 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional staff. Vehicle was taken in for service at schedule time and return to me the time that I was told it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hill, Fred Gamble

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star service"

- angiewhiteside Verified Customer

Great service today on my new 2019 Traverse! Highly Recommend the sales and service staff! Waiting area nice had coffee and cookies! Service fast and staff friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Team of Service Professionals"

- MalloyinAtlanta Verified Customer

The Thornton Team got me in and out quick. They did also went above and beyond by rotating my tires included in Oil Change. They did a small recall while I waited. I love this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some days hit or miss with customer service"

- terp.cartsvc Verified Customer

I wished they had more detailed notes so that when you had to call several times, they could just read the notes and everyone would be on the same page. I also hate the fact that they charge a diagnostic fee for each part of the car. They should diagnose the car itself and tell you whats wrong and not go by what the customer may think is wrong. They are supposed to be the experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- gdandrewsz Verified Customer

Thorton Chevrolet has taking care of my corvette for years. I will not take it to no other for a oil change or any other service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yates

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,160

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,160

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,940

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,470

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,470

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,615

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,615

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,590

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,590

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,375

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,375

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,590

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,590