Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ashley Hernandez
Ashley  Hernandez at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Ashley Hernandez

Process Director/Customer Relations Director

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
4.7
250 Reviews
4.7

250 Reviews

Write a Review

250 Reviews of Ashley Hernandez

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very helpful, polite, and professional..."

- AndrewM

The employees are very helpful, polite, and professional at their job. I would recommend their business and also if necessary purchase. trade, or sell a vehicle with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deidre Wood, Rodney Moore

Jul 23, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was more than helpful, first class all the way..."

- Harold

Matt was more than helpful, first class all the way Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Templeton

Jul 09, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing you experience, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased lots of vehicles from Morgan and he..."

- CheyenneSharp

I have purchased lots of vehicles from Morgan and he always make the buying experience great! I suggest this dealership and Morgan to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle. The rest of the sales staff and management are awesome as well. Kaylynn’s and Ashley made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Chavez, Kaylynn Rodriquez

Dec 31, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We cannot thank you enough for your continued business with us, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rime internet car purchase. Went incredibly smooth..."

- ehopper

First rime internet car purchase. Went incredibly smooth and efficient. They respected my time and my needs. I would highly recommend them for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mitchell, Kyle Echols, Miguel Granados, Morgan Savage

Nov 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve made my purchase easy and effortless. From start to..."

- roseramsey

Steve made my purchase easy and effortless. From start to finish this was the best experience! I have always bought my vehicles from Vernon Auto Group and will continue to do so because of how easy it is! They are upfront, honest, and have the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Arteaga, Steve Ybarra, Dan Gomillion, Taylor Brannon, Miguel Granados, David Foster

Oct 23, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we enjoyed working with you!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group to deal with. Steve did an excellent job..."

- mikebatla

Excellent group to deal with. Steve did an excellent job in answering all of our questions with great knowledge of our truck. Nice and friendly sales representative to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra, Martin Oronia

Sep 30, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed working with you.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used 2019 F250 from Derek Wilson. It was a..."

- David K

Bought a used 2019 F250 from Derek Wilson. It was a painless and straightforward deal. Everything about it was good. Will buy from him again! Had a small issues after I bought the truck and they took care of it for me and I wasn't expecting that. Nice friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson

Aug 14, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

We always enjoy working with you!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2012 FJ Cruiser"

- drucillacockrell

Great service from the crew that helped me. My only complaint is when I got my FJ home, it was not thoroughly detailed! Disappointed there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra, Chase Maldonado, Martin Oronia

Aug 07, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

If you would please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley Hernandez. You may contact her at 940.225.2535

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you needing vehicle make sure you ask for Rodney. He..."

- Truck

If you needing vehicle make sure you ask for Rodney. He will help you with whatever you need or want. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Arteaga, Rodney Haston, Bryce Clifton, Miguel Granados, Blake Bivins

Aug 01, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Vehicle Purchase"

- brosser

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Brandon and the entire was great again. Very easy to work with and responsive to my endless questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mitchell, Kaylynn Rodriquez

Jul 24, 2020

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you! We always enjoy working with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,500
2017 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,200
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,700
2017 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,002
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive