Rodney Moore
Rodney Moore at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Rodney Moore

Product Specialist

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Rodney Moore

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second transaction done with Rodney, Great service and very promptly. He’s on top of his business and make sure that you’re satisfied with what you’re buying. Definitely will be coming back to him. More

by Phynx Energy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Lynn Rodriquez

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process was painless and very simple. Thanks for a great experience. R Raynes More

by Raynes07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wilson

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We ordered a '21 Ram 3500 back in May of 2021, Rodney Moore was referred to us from a friend that had retired from the car business. In November of 2023 we again called on Rodney to order us another truc More

by Bob Pomykala
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shauna Kitchens

Feb 09, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review! What a distance! We are so pleased that you chose Vernon Auto Group for your vehicle needs and for your continued patronage! We look forward to the next experience!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to deal with! Very informative! We will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Adams Farms
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Lynn Rodriquez

Feb 05, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! Welcome to the Vernon Auto Group family!

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and great service. Will you again. Third vehicle bought from Vernon auto group More

by Tombrantley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review and continued patronage with Vernon Auto Group! You are the best part of our dealership, our customer!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Rodney was very helpful in showing me around the truck and very knowledgeable about all the features More

by Ronniemayo4dgr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my Jeep Rubicon from Vernon Auto Group. They gave me a great deal and kept me informed through the whole process, which was long partially due to the UAW strike. Everyone I worked with wa More

by meganabernathy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review Mr. Abernathy and thank you for your continued patronage to Vernon Auto Group! We are proud to serve you!

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was told great things about Vernon Auto Group and they more than met my expectations. 10/10 a great place to purchase a new or used vehicle. More

by dennisdylan88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2024

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review Mr. Dylan! I am so glad that you were pleased with the service you received!

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Moore made this a smooth and easy process. He was responsive, knowledgeable. and a joy to work with. Vernon auto group is hands down the best dealership I've ever dealt with. I would highly re More

by fastaggierunner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hope, Shauna Kitchens

Dec 28, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure getting to serve you and we look forward to your next visit!

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. The staff was very helpful, and friendly. They made the buying experience a breeze. I will definitely be back when for my next purchase. More

by WSH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shauna Kitchens

Dec 22, 2023

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review WSH, what an honor! What you for choosing Vernon Auto Group as your prefered dealership!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $49,695
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $93,241
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $81,491
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $64,551
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,571
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,406
2025 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive