Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rodney Moore
Rodney  Moore at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Rodney Moore

Facilitator

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Rodney Moore

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Very efficient and call backs..."

- Fredhillconst

Great people to work with. Very efficient and call backs are very quick. Could not believe how fast everything went with getting the truck to me.a1000 miles away

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for your awesome review, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never bought a truck sight unseen but it was a great..."

- backyardvisions

Never bought a truck sight unseen but it was a great experience and have told some of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Awesome, remember to have your friends give your name as the referring party so we can send you a referral check! Glad you enjoyed our process!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going people and good environment and made the deal..."

- jdalbus81

Easy going people and good environment and made the deal quick and easy. And did not overwhelm me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my easiest vehicle buying experience. Rodney was..."

- woodyh35

This was my easiest vehicle buying experience. Rodney was my salesman and he was great. He explained all the details and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this dealer for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Rodney is great! We are glad to have him apart of our team, and we thank you for your business and sharing your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and love the new truck. Thank you Rodney..."

- Sadlos

Awesome service and love the new truck. Thank you Rodney Moore and Deidre Wood for taking care of us. Will definitely recommend Vernon Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Arteaga, Deidre Wood

Aug 06, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you and hope to see you in the future!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful courteous and did everything They said they..."

- ether5

Very helpful courteous and did everything They said they would do. And I would recommend them to others and would Definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson

Aug 06, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we enjoyed working with you!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very helpful, polite, and professional..."

- AndrewM

The employees are very helpful, polite, and professional at their job. I would recommend their business and also if necessary purchase. trade, or sell a vehicle with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Hernandez, Deidre Wood

Jul 23, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process and transaction! Happy to be a Jeep owner!..."

- FosterJeep5

Easy process and transaction! Happy to be a Jeep owner! Rodney was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was very easy to talk to and seemed concerned..."

- norman

Rodney was very easy to talk to and seemed concerned about what we were trying to accomplish with our trade. The financial arrangements was made without a problem.- everything exceeded our expectations..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Rodney is great! And we are glad you enjoyed your experience, we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Moore was on top of my deal from the very..."

- dkeck

Rodney Moore was on top of my deal from the very beginning. Great staff, and finance was awesome. I will buy again if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deidre Wood

Jun 25, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,165
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,744
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,030
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,138
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive