Rodney Moore
Rodney  Moore at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Rodney Moore

Product Specialist

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
5.0
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Rodney Moore

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was refreshing to not be pressured or rushed in making a decision on such a large purchase, Rodney Moore was very helpful!. Overall was pleased with dealership! More

by bro_mike_kelley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my 2022 Ford Bronco delivered to me and was pleased with the outcome. However, when someone says they don’t want an extended warranty, they should not continue to talk about the warranty. This happened More

by Kara
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest dealership in my life to deal with. Purchased all by text messaging with Vernon Auto Group and even delivered my truck over from over 500 miles away to my door. I knew what I wanted a More

by Rubio
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia, Justin Moore , Jr. Calvillo

Nov 23, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

WOW! We greatly appreciate your kind words, we are very lucky to have Rodney with us! Thank you for your business with us, we hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience ever! Everyone was friendly and helpful, finance process was completed with ease and expertise. Delivery was smooth and vehicle is flawless. Will definitel More

by Sara.miller01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Oronia

Nov 23, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing with us, we enjoyed working with us and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney Moore really helped me out on getting me the truck I needed and worked with me on my work schedule. Was very helpful More

by Jared.newman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Lynn Rodriquez

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless transaction during the whole process. Rodney was informative and made the whole process enjoyable. Make sure you request Rodney the next time you’re in the market for a new vehicle. He wi More

by Mikeher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we greatly appreciate your business with us and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney and staff made process a breeze. Handled everything over the phone, just had to come in sign and pick up the keys More

by Joe Anderson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Fantastic! We thank you for your review with us, we enjoyed working with you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very easy to work with, made buying my new Bronco a very easy process. highly recommend them! More

by Samantha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fidela Nail

Oct 12, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Wow! Thank you Samantha we appreciate your review and your business!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service would tell anyone to buy from this dealership. This is my second time. More

by Jermrn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy to work with. Made buying the pick up a quick & painless experience. They were efficient, courteous & knowledgeable. We liked the fact we knew the price going in More

by DP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Lynn Rodriquez

Oct 04, 2022

Vernon Auto Group responded

We appreciate your review with us, we strive to ensure the car buying process is as seamless as possible. Vernon Auto Group thanks you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,991
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Blue Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,955
2022 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $27,125
2022 Ford Maverick
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,991
2022 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,585
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $67,005
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive