About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Nguyen.
Ashley Nguyen
Ashley Nguyen, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Ashley Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Ashley Nguyen

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional. Professional. Good price."

- Jje45

Salesman was courteous and answered all questions and was efficient in working to make a fair deal. Patient in explaining features set favorite radio stations for us and explained navigation system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado , Hamilton

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Alex and Ashley are an absolute pleasure to work with, so we are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for your review!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service."

- Sean

Words are words and gestures are gestures. I wish I could convey this message, using more than just words but words are all we have. On behalf of the Grays Family. Thank You Ashley for such a personal experience! Christian and Steve(in finance) Awsome team work to make our dream work! Overall...Lexus North Houston get a 100% rating from us. No fuss, no hassle. Just great results! THANK YOU ALL......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sean, Thank you so much for sharing your spectacular experience! We are absolutely elated that Ashley, Christian, and Steve gave you such a wonderful car-buying experience! We are very proud to have them on our team, and are so glad that they were able to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful!!"

- Marx,arlene2018

Ashley very knowledgeable, patient & kind. She kept us informed throughout the process. I have used Northside LEXUS in the past always a pleasure and great experience. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent in finance

Aug 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for being a part of the Northside Lexus family, and continuing to let us serve you! Ashley Nguyen is a fantastic saleswoman, and we are glad she gave you such a wonderful experience.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Mariah Moffett

I was looking for a reliable cash car and Ashley Nguyen helped me through the whole process. I highly recommend going to her! She is awesome she made the whole experience very easy. Will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mariah, Ashley is a fantastic saleswoman, so I am very happy that she had the opportunity to help you with your car buying experience!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Natecarter21

Very helpful. Wonderful experience. I Will recommend to all of my friends and family! Ashley was very helpful & kind which made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Nate, We do have to agree that Ashley Nguyen is wonderful and always provides awesome customer service! I am so happy that we were able to make your car buying experience an easy one.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- reagine80 Verified Customer

They were able to accommodate my unpredictable schedule and made the entire process quick and painless. Had my car ready and waiting. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh, Donnie Holcomb , Hamilton Dawes

Aug 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Donnie, Doug, Ashley, and Hamilton! We are so happy that our team members could give you a quick and painless car buying experience!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy "

- Ashnjon

Our car buying process was the easiest we’ve ever experienced. Ashley and Donnie were wonderful to work with. They were able to get us exactly what we wanted and made the whole process quick and easy! So happy to work with an amazing non pushy sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb

Jul 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ashnjon, We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience at Northside Lexus. Donnie Holcomb & Ashley Nguyen are the best! Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for your review.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- cahwest Verified Customer

My experience was nothing more than "First Class." Donny met me at the front door and had the car I was looking at right out front. He was informative going through all of the features on the car and we took it out for a test drive. The whole process was painless and comfortable. The finance manager was very polite and informative as well. After my purchase, Donny wanted to make sure I understood all of the features of my car and went through them once again. I would most definitely recommend Northside Lexus to everyone. Thank you, Donnie! -Carol West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We aim to provide that "First Class" service, and are so happy that you were happy with your car purchase! We are very proud to have Donnie and Ashley on our team, as they are wonderful team members!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley was awesome! Great car for a great value!"

- COVINGTON_M Verified Customer

Easy and painless process. Fair value on trade in and easy closing experience. Ashley was a great sales person to work with. Transparent and quick and efficient! We will be back for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! Congratulations on your purchase! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the car buying experience at Northside Lexus. Ashley is wonderful and we couldn't agree with you more. Thank you for your feedback, we can't wait to see you again for your next vehicle.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experiance!!"

- Zarina

Ashley is very professional, compassionate and personable!! It was a great experience to meet good people who know what they are doing and are passionate about their job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Zarina, Thank you for your feedback on our fabulous saleswoman, Ashley Nguyen! We are beyond pleased that she made such a great impression on you during your purchase, and look forward to continue serving you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573