About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Nguyen.
Ashley Nguyen
Ashley Nguyen, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Ashley Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Ashley Nguyen

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast great service "

- Rreyes

My experience at north side Lexus was great! Everyone was friendly and my sales person Ashley was terrific. She didn't give me the run around like most dealers and was very Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sherrika

Awesome job fast easy and great service this car is my Dream and I’m so happy and pleased with this purchase beautiful great warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb

Nov 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Sherrika! We are so pleased to hear our team was able to leave such a great impression on you! Providing exceptional customer service is something we certainly strive for and we thank you for taking the time to write such an incredible review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership to buy a car"

- ROBERT_COTHRAN Verified Customer

If you're looking for a dealership With professional sales people look no more This place is it It was the best preowned car Purchase over And I plan to go back to purchase a new one their cars are in such great condition they gave me such a great deal why not.I will recommend them for my friends and family just because I would like for them to have the same great deal that I got.And one my car needs service I'm definitely taking it to them they have one of the best service department in Houston. Ashley thanks again you were super. Tim Karmout management was great he was very fair with the pricing of my purchase thanks Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout

Nov 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Robert! We are absolutely elated to hear that Ashley and our team were able to leave such a remarkable impression on you! We certainly strive to provide outstanding customer service and make the car-buying experience as stress free & easy as possible. So we thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Service "

- CUIWANG2010 Verified Customer

We were there to look for a pre-owned GX and wanted to have a better idea of price difference between new and pre-owned. Ashley really took her time to listen to our needs and compare everything for us. She took her time to help us find the almost exact car with what we were looking for for a reasonable price. Super happy purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Ashley provided you with an outstanding car-buying experience! We have to say, she is a wonderful part of our team. Ashley and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- carlosasaldivar Verified Customer

Donnie was really patient and determine to make the deal happen. I greatly appreciate his effort to make the deal work. He also worked efficiently on making the sell fast. Also not to mention Donnie and Ashly where very knowladable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb

Oct 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Carlos, Donnie and Ashley are wonderful parts of our team, we are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley Nguyen was exactly the salesperson we needed "

- Gilesgirl Verified Customer

I knew I needed to go to a Lexus dealer to get my Certified used Lexus but dreaded the personal experience after dealing with another dealership salesperson who repeatedly called and emailed me when I first started looking. Ashley was perfect for us-she was helpful but not overbearing and certainly never pressured us about our decision. We bought the car that day and enjoyed the experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Ashley is wonderful, and we are so glad that she was given the opportunity to assist you! Congratulations on your car purchase, and thank you for sharing your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RX350L purchase"

- PHANHOANGHAI1211 Verified Customer

Alway excellent service with Ashley Nguyen. We would recommend Ashley for your next new one preowned purchase. Just bought a RX350L on Monday very happy with price and service. Been Northside Lexus customer since 2003!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Phan, Firstly, congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Ashley is an awesome part of our team, and I am so glad that she was given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for your review!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional. Professional. Good price."

- Jje45

Salesman was courteous and answered all questions and was efficient in working to make a fair deal. Patient in explaining features set favorite radio stations for us and explained navigation system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Delgado , Hamilton

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Alex and Ashley are an absolute pleasure to work with, so we are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for your review!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service."

- Sean

Words are words and gestures are gestures. I wish I could convey this message, using more than just words but words are all we have. On behalf of the Grays Family. Thank You Ashley for such a personal experience! Christian and Steve(in finance) Awsome team work to make our dream work! Overall...Lexus North Houston get a 100% rating from us. No fuss, no hassle. Just great results! THANK YOU ALL......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sean, Thank you so much for sharing your spectacular experience! We are absolutely elated that Ashley, Christian, and Steve gave you such a wonderful car-buying experience! We are very proud to have them on our team, and are so glad that they were able to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful!!"

- Marx,arlene2018

Ashley very knowledgeable, patient & kind. She kept us informed throughout the process. I have used Northside LEXUS in the past always a pleasure and great experience. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent in finance

Aug 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for being a part of the Northside Lexus family, and continuing to let us serve you! Ashley Nguyen is a fantastic saleswoman, and we are glad she gave you such a wonderful experience.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298