About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Ansley.
Don Ansley
Don Ansley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Don Ansley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Don Ansley

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ivanni.delgado Verified Customer

Everything went fine. They were very friendly and professional. No pressure, no problems and the environment was nice. I can not complain. I have dealt with Lexus for sometime now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ivanni, We are so glad that Don Ansley and our team left a great impression on you! Don is wonderful, so we are thrilled he was able to assist you!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class All the Way"

- BP.ANGLIN Verified Customer

Northside Lexus is a First Class organization in keeping with the high standards that I have come to expect from Lexus dealers over the years. This is my fourth Lexus vehicle and my first purchase from Northside. Don Ansley was exceptional to deal with. He was very straight forward and easy to do business with. My interactions with the finance (Hamilton Dawes) and technology (Brian Cobb) representatives were equally good. If you are looking to obtain a Lexus vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Hamilton Dawes

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for your phenomenal review! We are absolutely thrilled that Don Ansley, Brian, and Hamilton gave you the awesome customer service that is expected of a Lexus dealership. Congratulations on your new car purchase, and thank you for being a long-time Lexus customer!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- juawannes Verified Customer

Service was great. Everything was at a great pace. Every question I had was answered quickly. Working with people that already has knowledge about there workplace made everything go smoothly. I would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that you had a great experience with us here at Northside Lexus! Don Ansley is a fantastic salesman, and I am happy that he had the opportunity to serve you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JOHN_mcniece Verified Customer

This was an excellent car buying experience from start to finish! Everyone we worked with was very polite and professional and we got a great deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Christianson

Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi John, We are so glad that Don Ansley and Nick Christianson gave you an awesome car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to continue serving you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of 2019 NX!"

- SwimMomMandy Verified Customer

I got exactly the car I wanted! So Easy! Great deal! I got a fair price for my trade in. Salesman was patient and answered my 100 questions. Technology session was so helpful, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Nick Christianson , Caleb Vario

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased to see that our team gave you an awesome experience with us! Car buying should be an easy and painless process, and I am glad we were able to do that for you!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Lexus Shopper"

- dd546 Verified Customer

It was my first time ever even thinking I would buy a Lexus so I looked on line and Northside Lexus came up and I decided to give them a try and from the moment I walked onto the lot peering into the car windows I Was greeted with a warm welcome and introduced to Mr Don and he took his time with me and allowed me to have the Full Lexus Experience . I Drove away with the very car that I wanted...Yezza😆😆😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel

Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so happy that Don Ansley and Barry gave you a top notch experience! They both exude what is important to us here at Northside Lexus, which is amazing customer service!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus is my home"

- DAnderson

I have been a customer of Northside for the last 18 years. I purchased my first Lexus as a used car in Dallas and brought it to Northside for repairs as I lived in Spring. I was astonished that I was treated so well with not having purchased my vehicle from Northside. Being a single mother and always needing a car if mine was in service, purchasing a Lexus was the best thing I've ever done. I have never had a day's worry about needing repairs as I knew the service would be done correctly, fairly priced and honestly performed. I went on to purchase and/or lease four additional vehicles from Northside (my last two from Don Ansley) because I knew the quality of the vehicles, the friendliness/helpfulness of the sales personnel and the manner with which I would always be treated. I have become friends with the service and sales personnel because of the personal interest each employee incorporates into their job. Don Ansley is personable, informed and very helpful with any scenario you are considering. He truly works for the customer to get the best value and deliver the vision you give him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Dorothy Sausley, Agustin Soto

Jul 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi DAnderson, Thank you for your elaborate feedback. We are always so happy to hear from our loyal guests. Thank you for being a part of the Northside Lexus family. We appreciate your business and support.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Experience"

- Ironman17

I typically dislike car shopping due to the back and forth hassle and being preyed on at the door to the dealership. Absolutely 100% the opposite at Northside Lexus. Truly made the entire shopping process fun and enjoyable. Spent so much time with us (because we couldn’t decide on a specific package) and answered every question we had and more. Made the Lexus experience truly effortless and remarkable. We love our new RX 350 F-Sport and will definitely be back to purchase from Don again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is great that we could take the hassle out of your car buying experience! Don is a respected fixture at our dealership, so we are always pleased to hear about his awesome work! Congratulations on your new RX 350 F-Sport, we look forward to further serving you.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased new ES350"

- Russell Meyers Verified Customer

Don was very helpful and steered me to a lease that was more advantageous than a cash purchase. David knew the technology inside out and gave us a very thorough delivery experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Jul 09, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thanks so much for choosing Northside Lexus, Mr. Meyers. We appreciate your business and your kind words. If you need any more help with the bells-and-whistles on your new Lexus please reach out to our Technology Department at 281-569-3307. We are happy to help. Don and David will be so glad to hear that you are happily enjoying your new vehicle.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573