About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Ansley.
Don Ansley
Don Ansley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Don Ansley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Don Ansley

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Professional in All Areas"

- bob.kinnear Verified Customer

I have never leased a vehicle and the folks at Northside Lexus from sales to finance and finally technical help in setting up phones, etc. made the complete experience truly enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Hastings & Brian Cobb

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Bob, We are so pleased that our team did such a great job taking care of you, and made your car-leasing experience an enjoyable one! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience"

- MOUTHFIXER Verified Customer

Don was very kind and patient is answering all of my questions and concerns to my satisfaction. He never rushed me or pressured me in any way. He is a true professional and gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Don was given the opportunity to assist you, he is a fabulous salesman! Thank you so much for sharing your car-buying experience with us!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership and staff were very experienced and helpful!"

- JSWILSON0 Verified Customer

Dealership and staff were very experienced and helpful. Good information provided by all. Enjoyed working with Melissa and Don. Staff got our car ready in record time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Don and Melissa left such wonderful impressions on you! We are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you. Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don is a great guy to work with and so are all the staff! "

- balk85 Verified Customer

This is my 3 car from Northside Lexus. They always have treated us right. I’m glad we found a place that will help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen , Brent Penn

Oct 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Secondly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! Don and the rest of our team greatly look forward to serving you!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ivanni.delgado Verified Customer

Everything went fine. They were very friendly and professional. No pressure, no problems and the environment was nice. I can not complain. I have dealt with Lexus for sometime now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Ivanni, We are so glad that Don Ansley and our team left a great impression on you! Don is wonderful, so we are thrilled he was able to assist you!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class All the Way"

- BP.ANGLIN Verified Customer

Northside Lexus is a First Class organization in keeping with the high standards that I have come to expect from Lexus dealers over the years. This is my fourth Lexus vehicle and my first purchase from Northside. Don Ansley was exceptional to deal with. He was very straight forward and easy to do business with. My interactions with the finance (Hamilton Dawes) and technology (Brian Cobb) representatives were equally good. If you are looking to obtain a Lexus vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Hamilton Dawes

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for your phenomenal review! We are absolutely thrilled that Don Ansley, Brian, and Hamilton gave you the awesome customer service that is expected of a Lexus dealership. Congratulations on your new car purchase, and thank you for being a long-time Lexus customer!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- juawannes Verified Customer

Service was great. Everything was at a great pace. Every question I had was answered quickly. Working with people that already has knowledge about there workplace made everything go smoothly. I would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that you had a great experience with us here at Northside Lexus! Don Ansley is a fantastic salesman, and I am happy that he had the opportunity to serve you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JOHN_mcniece Verified Customer

This was an excellent car buying experience from start to finish! Everyone we worked with was very polite and professional and we got a great deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Christianson

Aug 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi John, We are so glad that Don Ansley and Nick Christianson gave you an awesome car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to continue serving you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of 2019 NX!"

- SwimMomMandy Verified Customer

I got exactly the car I wanted! So Easy! Great deal! I got a fair price for my trade in. Salesman was patient and answered my 100 questions. Technology session was so helpful, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Nick Christianson , Caleb Vario

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased to see that our team gave you an awesome experience with us! Car buying should be an easy and painless process, and I am glad we were able to do that for you!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Lexus Shopper"

- dd546 Verified Customer

It was my first time ever even thinking I would buy a Lexus so I looked on line and Northside Lexus came up and I decided to give them a try and from the moment I walked onto the lot peering into the car windows I Was greeted with a warm welcome and introduced to Mr Don and he took his time with me and allowed me to have the Full Lexus Experience . I Drove away with the very car that I wanted...Yezza😆😆😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel

Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so happy that Don Ansley and Barry gave you a top notch experience! They both exude what is important to us here at Northside Lexus, which is amazing customer service!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298