About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Ansley.
Don Ansley
Don Ansley, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Don Ansley

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Don Ansley

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome NO pressure sales and service! Wow!"

- TROTHDOUGLAS Verified Customer

I had the most incredible service at Northside Houston. When my car broke down, a loaner car was waiting for me. The service department is exceptional with customer service!! Robby was amazing!!! Because of this, I ended up purchasing a brand new car! Then...the sales department also exceeded my expectations! Don was fantastic! I really appreciated the no hassel or pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby in service department was amazing!!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acknowledge all my needs"

- LCH8515 Verified Customer

Don is very patience and friendly, courteous as well. He made me very comfortable when I addressed my concerns. Very glad to have him, will recommend my family/coworkers in the near future....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Pollino

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The least stressful experience in buying a car! "

- VV Verified Customer

I saw the used certified 2015 Lexus RX 350 online. I emailed Northside to see if still available to see. Donnie Holcomb emailed me immediately & invited me to come. The car was in excellent condition. I loved the car after test driving it. Ashley who is part of Donnie’ s team pwas also very nice. They were abled to accept our offer so we bought the car within 2 hours only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen

Jan 22, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi! We are happy to hear that your experience was great and not stressful. Thank you for allowing Donnie and our team to provide that service for you. We appreciate your trust and support. Congratulations on your purchase!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and easy"

- MDTHIBODEAUX76 Verified Customer

Robert James is who we worked with for sales along with Don, both were wonderful. Hamilton was our finance and he was also wonderful. Brian was our tech guru and we couldn’t have asked for a better person. Our entire experience with Northside Lexus was well over any expectation we had and far better than any other experiences we’ve had with other dealerships. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert James

Jan 22, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! Thank you for choosing Northside Lexus. We appreciate your business and support.

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- IVANNI.DELGADO Verified Customer

Very nice experience. The company has very nice people, cars and services. I always trust Lexus. Please keep being like that. That is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acccomodating"

- K_BITTING Verified Customer

Don was very helpful and worked diligently to put us in the right car. I would definitely recommend working with Northside on you r next lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Jan 11, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are absolutely delighted to see that you had such an incredible experience with us at Northside Lexus! We find Don to be a fantastic part of the team as well and we are so happy to hear that he left such an amazing impression on you. We appreciate you for taking the time to tell us about your experience!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car-buying experience!"

- JSARALECOS Verified Customer

Friendly, professional, helpful staff; and a very nice facility. I was plannng to “shop around” for a new vehicle, but came back to Northside after visiting only one other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel, David Ortiz , Brent Penn

Jan 07, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so pleased to hear that your experience here at Northside Lexus was a pleasant one! We do our best to ensure the car buying process is as easy and stress- free as possible, so we are thrilled to see that you were provided with just that! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review, we truly appreciate it.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful"

- WENDY.FLYNN72 Verified Customer

Bought a new GX over the weekend with Don. I had gone in earlier in the week to check them out and was upfront that I wouldn't be purchasing that day. Don was willing to assist, answer questions, and take me for a test drive all knowing he would not make the sale that day and may not until next summer. As it turns out, my husband and I decided to go ahead and move forward sooner than originally planned, so we returned that Saturday. Don was unavailable initially (helping another customer), so Barry helped get us started so we wouldn't have to wait, then turned us back over to Don once he returned. Kudos to the entire staff that we dealt with from sales, to finance, to technology. All of them were professional and friendly and willing to answer any and all questions. I LOVE my new GX, although I'm still getting used to the size (previous vehicle was much smaller). If all continues to go well and the car continues to perform, I will probably be #LexusForLife. Thanks again for the remarkable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel , Brian (Technology), Caleb (Finance)

Dec 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Wendy! We are so thrilled to hear you had such an incredible experience here at Northside Lexus! Don & Barry certainly are a fantastic part of our team and we are absolutely elated they had the opportunity to provide you with the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on. Glad to hear you are loving your new GX and thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bsarrade Verified Customer

I moved to Houston in June 2018 and used Northside Lexus for some service work on my 2012 IS.250. They made me feel like a valued customer. I contacted Joseph Findley in September regarding the new UX model coming out next spring, I found a 2018 NX on the dealership website and called about it. Joseph was out of the office so Don Ansley assisted me and let me test drive the vehicle. I gave him my offer with my Lexus trade in and told him I didn’t want to haggle and go back and forth. He took my offer to the sales manager which he was not able to satisfy, BUT he brought back an offer for a 2017 NX with the same low miles and the price I was willing to pay. Working with Don was a good experience because he listened to me and helped me get the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley

Dec 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so thrilled to hear that you've had such a great experience, not only on the sales side but also with our service department! We certainly strive to do our best in making sure our guests are taken care of to the fullest extent. We would also agree that Don is a fantastic part of our Northside Lexus family and we're so elated to hear he had the pleasure of assisting you through your car-buying experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly People"

- JDMCHANN Verified Customer

Northside Lexus is great. They go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied. Sales and service are both superior. I wouldn't use any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! We are so pleased that our team came together & provided you with such an exceptional experience here! We take great pride in our team and their level of customer service! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733