Ashley Richards
Ashley Richards at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Ashley Richards

F&I Director

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Ashley Richards

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred was great at the dealership and very respectful go to him for next car More

by Jinzhang415
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick James

Sep 08, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very good working with him ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ I was able to get my car ๐Ÿš— im happy More

by jeffreyravenspride
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick James

Aug 03, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasantly professional and work hard to close the best deal. It was a pleasure to meet More

by Wuffydad
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Aug 03, 2023

Wuffydad responded

I am so proud to be a Subaru owner; after 18 years between owning two 2 Jaguars, which is a marvelously fast, luxurious ride and enjoyment....it just cost an "arm & a leg". As i enjoyed my Jaguars, i am looking forward to experiencing the dependability and joy of having a Subaru---as i have been told for many years. Here's to the Subaru experience. Thank you! Enjoy the seasons, Glenn Edward Graham-Lee

Aug 03, 2023

Wuffydad responded

Thank you

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and very motivated to help purchase my vehicle I would highly recommend moussa sirleaf as your sales associate More

by Jaredbates91
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Moussa Sirleaf

Aug 02, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership presents itself very well. Sales staff was helpful and responsive. Salesman, Moussa was great to work with. More

by robnixon4
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf

Jul 10, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frederick was professional well spoken patient and it was overall a great experience.. Subaru in Catonsville is a great customer service experience More

by Poohs306
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick James

Jul 06, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're glad you had a great experience with us! Safe travels!

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership. I bring my Suby for service as necessary. This visit was for a trade-in and I worked with Fredrick James. I highly recommend you come and see him! He More

by ayrivera
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick James

Jul 03, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Ayrivera, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May was wonderful, very patient with me and extremely helpful. I highly recommend her. I came in not knowing what I wanted and she went above and beyond to help me out. More

by bonmjjr
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Jun 27, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred was a great salesman -- he was polite, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. Kevin was a great manager who cut us a great deal. 10/10 would visit again More

by jeanmattique
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick James

Jun 05, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership had a great selection with great prices to boot! The staff were all very helpful and got me a great deal! Bik Shrestha went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted! More

by devoneonyon13
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bikash Shrestha, Antonio Satchell , Inam Islam

Jun 02, 2023

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,140
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,140
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,531
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Outback car
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,256
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,000
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive