Ashley Richards
Ashley Richards at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Ashley Richards

F&I Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Ashley Richards

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Farris is an Excellent, knowledgeable, kind and very smart salesperson. She understands the Core of her businesses. I was bless you have her as the key salesperson. More

by ruthyrene1Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 27, 2022

ruthyrene1Ruth responded

I will also like to recognize and say thank you to Kevin, he is one of the sales managers. He has one of the most outstanding personalities and customer service experience ever. He has so much integrity and respect to buyers and his own staff. What really brought me to this Subaru dealer was a phone conversation I had with Kevin. He is word trusting and a very honest sales manager. I left this dealer with a Subaru Accent Limited 2022 with all the coverage and pay in full. Thank you Kevin, for ever being the the best,. Ruth Perez

Sep 27, 2022

ruthyrene1Ruth responded

Mrs. May Farris, what an amazing experience being able to handle the sales of my new Subaru Accent Limited. You not only demonstrate kindness but above all you are a wonderful thrust worthy saleswoman. You represented the values of your company. For ever grateful to be under your salesperson wings. Keep up your excellent job. Ruth & Rene

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are very welcoming and attentive. Musa made the whole entire buying process nice, easy, and quick! Answered any questions I had. Heritage and Musa has gotten a Subaru customer for More

by Verooom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf , Inam Islam

Sep 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my WRX here. Musa was very welcoming and fun to work with. He made the buying experience for us fun and easy. I will definitely be back for my next Subaru here. More

by Verooom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf

Aug 30, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May is so amazing! This sweet woman stayed after her time off just so I could test drive a car. Then my mother in law who was with me decided to get a car as well and M More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Samantha, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May’s attention to detail, her extensive knowledge and her taking time to listen made for an outstanding purchase of my Outback . May has helped me and my family with previous purchases of Subaru vehicles More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Jul 30, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mousa and Ashley were great to work with, so great we purchased 2 cars! We love the service and genuine care we received. More

by Lia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf

Jul 13, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Lia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an outstanding experience twice with my salesman Minseok. I arrived at Heritage Subaru to find a car for my grandfather. Min provided us with exceptional service and was extremely patient helping us More

by Carman2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minseok Oh, Inam Islam

Jun 09, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tried to work with 2 other Subaru dealerships before I called Heritage. But immediately I could tell that May Farris was different. She's amazing. She was respectful; she did what she said she was goin More

by RCart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Jun 04, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product, knowledge and service provided consistently! I enjoy every interaction and the care put into meeting my needs! More

by Lucy.l.bolden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf , Jason Hunter

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Heritage Subaru dealership in Catonsville is the only place I’ll make a car purchase. My Sales Associate, May Farris, has sold me all 3 of my Subaru vehicles! She works diligently and consciously along w More

by CDC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Apr 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,527
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,949
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,717
2023 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,070
2023 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,474
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $34,500
2022 Subaru BRZ
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive