About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AshleyRose Anthony.
AshleyRose Anthony
AshleyRose Anthony, Subaru Upgrade Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
4.5

AshleyRose Anthony

Subaru Upgrade Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of AshleyRose Anthony

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased my second Subaru!"

- Crosstrek

Excellent and attentive service provided by Ashleyrose and Adrian, as well as the rest of the Ciocca staff . All were extremely helpful in addressing any questions which arose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope you have a great day!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- jwpolicastro

thanks to Adrian for putting the deal together, professional, fair, knowledgeable and likeable.. he partnered with ashly rose so I could fit the closing into my schedule, she was also terrific. and drew was thorough and professional during the paperwork. great experience, highly recommended, will def be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garibaldi, Drew Peabody

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jwpolicastro, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jwpolicastro, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what you’re looking for "

- Pierre 111111111

Got to a great price point with very little push back, dealhserhsip worked with me to reach the price I needed! And answered every question I had along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Awesome, Pierre 111111111! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashleyrose is great!"

- nate8513

I came in to look around and not expecting to buy a car. Ashleyrose was knowledegable, professional and helped get me a great deal on a car I love. John in financing is awesome too. I would highly recommend working with her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua

Aug 01, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi, nate8513! Thanks for sharing your experience with Ciocca Subaru! We're glad AshleyRose and John could make your car-buying experience a great one. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful first car buying experience"

- Laurenjoy93

I went to Ciocca Subaru because of their huge selection. I came prepared with the model I wanted which made my experience easier on myself and the sales person. My sales person was Ashley who aided in making my decision an easy and relaxed one. She was extremely helpful and patient with me. She lead me in the directon I needed and now I am a proud owner of a subaru impreza. Thank you to the amazing staff who made me have a wonderful first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Laurenjoy93, for writing us a review! We're so happy to hear that AshleyRose could provide you with a great experience at Ciocca Subaru and get you exactly what you were looking for. Stop back and see us again for any of your automotive needs!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Beautiful blue

I came in looking for a very specific used car that they had on site. Turned out they had already sold it but she was very helpful in helping me purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for taking time to write us a review, Beautiful blue! We're glad we could help you find another car that worked for you. Please let us know if we can be of service again!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Troy3992

Had a wonderful experience trying to get me into a used dodge dart, unfortunately wouldnt work with my budget and negative equity. But she tried her best to make a good deal for me, and I appreciate that But I had a nice time talking with Ashleyrose, very friendly and knowledgeable, will definitely be coming back to her when I have the money to purchase another car. :) 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for writing a review for AshleyRose and Ciocca Subaru, Troy3992! We look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pushy and unprofessional "

- Unhappycustomer

The sales woman was very pushy and would not stop talking. She cut me off many times when I was trying to speak. It was very clear that she was not at all interested in me as a customer and only the sale itself. It was clear that she was new but the my way or the highway bratty attitude was obvious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with Ciocca Subaru. I'm forwarding your concerns to store management to bring it to their attention. Thank you for taking time to leave us a review.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,910