Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gina Rampello.
Gina Rampello
Gina Rampello at Legend Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Gina Rampello

Internet Manager

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Gina Rampello

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great offers, friendly atmosphere, employees strive to..."

- tpestov

Great offers, friendly atmosphere, employees strive to take into account all your wishes. Thanks to G. Rampello and J.Spencer for the fast professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermaine Spencer

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. J Spencer great salesman. Very helpful! Great place..."

- vicmicang27

Mr. J Spencer great salesman. Very helpful! Great place to buy a new car. No lies no scams. I love my new car. Thank you Mr.J.Spencer and Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello vicmicang27. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are happy to hear you had a excellent experience with Jermaine. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- scottyk15

From the phone call back by Gina less than 5 minutes after an internet inquiry, to an immediate appointment at the dealership and test drives with Rich, the setup of the car by Russ, the quick financing process by Dwayne, this purchase was seamless and pleasurable. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Great inventory and good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Pagliaro

May 13, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Scottyk15. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had a seamless and excellent experience with Gina, Rich, Russ and Dwayne. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional people, including dwayne and alam...."

- Phillipesmero

Very professional people, including dwayne and alam. Everything was ready when i arrived at the dealership. Dwayne explained everything that was on the table. They were very helpful from the day i contacted the dealership, they were very professional down to gina rampello. Very helpful, respond quickly even through text. I appreciate you guys helping me through this car buying experience. I will recommend this dealership to my family, i actually talked my sister to transfer dealership. But anyway thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraful Alam

May 13, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Phillipesmero. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Dwayne, Alam and Gina. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Around!"

- baycamaro

I've been using this dealership since 2008 and Alam has been my sales representative for the last 2 leases - he has been exceptionally FANTASTIC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shellock, Ashraful Alam

Nov 14, 2019

Legend Nissan responded

Hello baycamaro. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are overjoyed to hear that you had another amazing experience working with Alam. Enjoy your new car! We greatly appreciate your loyalty with us and look forward to seeing you again! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jason Elias

What a Great dealership and amazing team from the Sales associate Mike, the used car manager Rich and the loan specialist!! All outstanding....Went above and beyond for me,and i was so happy to drive off in my 2107 certified Rogue! Never felt pressured and felt like i was treated like family! Legend customer for life here!-Jason Elias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Pagliaro , Mike in sales

Oct 04, 2019

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Jason. Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience working with Mike, Rich and our staff. We are happy you are a part of the Legend family and we hope you enjoy your Rogue! We hope to see you again! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and honest"

- Bobwint

After visiting several dealerships, and being treated like you’d expect to be treated by a car salesman, I met Alam and it changed my view of car salesmen and saleswomen. He was pleasant and honest from the handshake. No surprise fees or charges as he explained them before seeing them on the bill of sale. I have a new favorite dealership and salesmen and will recommend him to anyone I know is looking for a car. Gina was also a pleasure to speak to on the phone and in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraful Alam

Mar 14, 2019

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Bobwint. Thank your for your wonderful review. It is great to learn that you had such a great experience working with Alam and Gina. We hope to see you again soon! In the meantime, if you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns, please reach out to us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a wonderful rest of the week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, very professional staff"

- GMB

It was a great pleasure to deal with this dealership. I would highly recommend legend to all who would want a very relaxing car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraful Alam

Oct 04, 2018

Legend Nissan responded

Hello GMB, Thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad that you had such a great experience working with us at Legend Nissan. We hope to work with you again in the future! In the meantime, if you ever need anything please contact us at customercare@legendnissan.com. Have an wonderful Fall and remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free From Beginning to End!"

- wdwm

Started with an online inquiry. We received a phone call from John. It was such a nice conversation that we made an appointment. We had a friendly greeting at the door by Gina, who hooked us up with Alam. We couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson! He was knowledgeable, courteous, personable and NOT pushy! We did leave purchasing a vehicle that day. We signed the final paperwork with Dwayne, who was also a gem. We are very happy with our purchase and our experience at Legend Nissan. It was stress-free from beginning to end! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shellock, Ashraful Alam , Dwayne (Finance)

Oct 04, 2018

Legend Nissan responded

Hello wdwm, Thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad that John, Gina, Dwayne, and Alam were all there to provide you with such a great experience. Congrats on your new car! We hope to work with you again in the future! In the meantime, if you ever need anything please contact us at customercare@legendnissan.com. Have an wonderful Fall and remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Stownwest78

I cannot say enough great things about the team at Legend Nissan. They were helpful in every conceivable way. From when beginning to end I was treated with respect and kindness. Didn't feel as if I was just buying a car but I was talking to friends. I will continue to get my cars from there. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraful Alam , Dwayne Evans

Sep 14, 2017

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Stownwest78. Thanks for your wonderful review! We are very glad that we were able to provide you with an all around awesome experience. Amazing picture! We hope to work with you again in the future. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your day & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,437

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,437

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,794

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,794

New 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $35,990

2020 Nissan Murano

$35,990

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,613

2020 Nissan Altima

$20,613

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,613

2020 Nissan Altima

$20,613

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,056

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,056

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $30,446

2020 Nissan Maxima

$30,446

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,056

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,056