Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Audrey Kachline.
Audrey Kachline
Audrey Kachline at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Audrey Kachline

Customer Service Specialist

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Audrey Kachline

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Candice Simmons

We have now purchased 3 cars at this dealership. Our salesperson TJ is always the most helpful. He is always knowledgeable with the vehicles and products. The financial dept always makes buying as smooth as possible. Audrey and Sam in the service dept are always friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team"

- Von2019

The purchase was a great experience I drove away the same day the Team was great my thanks to John and Matt for their professional sales skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Sledge, John Gschwendner, Matthew Snellgrove, John Dooley

Jun 30, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"twilight zone"

- nicholas68

this is the second vehicle I have purchased at this dealership and thought i was in the twilight zone because most businesses of today have know costumer services skills ( very lacking. with the exception of his dealership,) some how people that were not even involved with transaction on both purchases congratulated me on said purchases. thus my reference to the twilight zone just could not believe my experience it was fantastic.. thanks to Joel for his financing Johns paperwork skills which hooked me up with warranty extension and gap ins.for only $40 more per month and the best for last, when I told ed (sales rep on both purchases cannot express how awesome this man is) that my ride to the dealership bailed on me( by the way I live in Freeport, bough 45minutes to an hour traffic pending) he volunteered to pick me up and drive me to dealership NOW THAT`S COSTUMER SERVICE above and beyond. and thanks to all involved. my whole experience on both occasions was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Ed Jeffries, Steven Bishop, Samantha Gunter, John Dooley, Kianna Beverley

May 13, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great besides the detail job "

- Taylor

Ed Jeffries was awesome! He listened to our requirements and got us in something perfect for our situation. I give him 5 stars but only give nissian 4 because our detail job was awful. Still had caked on food inside the center council. Otherwise, everything was great. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, John Dooley

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Deal on an Amazing Car. Nissan Rogue Sport SL"

- Weldon

Everyone a Lee Nissan was great but most especially Mike Morgan. From the first time we met through us driving away in our new Rogue Sport, Mike was a consummate professional. Never pushing is or giving ultimatums. Mike calmly and clearly helped us along, giving us information, making suggestions, asking questing. And just like he promised from the beginning, when we decided to sit down and talk the numbers, he came in with FAIR Deal that was just what we wanted. This is our second consecutive new Nissan. All the folks in Sales, Finance and the Service Department should me commended for their excellence and professionalism. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan, Chris Brand, Matt Azman, Daniela Vanegas, John Dooley

Feb 20, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Friendly and Approachable !!"

- lilmisssailor

Steve Horn was incredible. He worked hard for hours to help me get approved for a vehicle. I came in to look at a pre-owned Nissan Sentra and drove off with a brand new one!! He and his team were so helpful and considerate, and they understood my needs and made sure I got the best deal possible. I also loved how thorough he was. He went over everything with me and made sure I knew about all the cool features my new car has and he showed me the service area. I'll definitely purchase from Lee Nissan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Doug Anderson, Daniela Vanegas, Steve Horn

Mar 16, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dannyg60

Good service all of the staff very knowledgeable and helpful would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle me and my wife are very pleased our salesman was T J Walter thanks to one and all for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Nissan is worth the drive from anywhere."

- Richnokes

Lee Nissan surpassed all of my expectations by going above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted. Every question I have had from buying to service has been answered and explained in an HONEST way. I have felt a means to satisfy a quota at other dealerships but never at Lee. That is worth its weight in gold and I will return because of it. Rick Nokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear this! Our customers deserve top-notch service and we're happy you are pleased with your experience. See you next time!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Lee Nissan

Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach Florida is a great place to deal. Mr Heath Childs , certified sales consultant, was courteous , knowledgeable and professional. The entire buying experience was stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samone Downing, Richard Martinez, Heath Childs, John Dooley

Jan 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lady Bleu Pathfinder Platinum "

- Lady Bleu Pathfinder

Our sales representative Mr. Brian Howard was absolutely outstanding. He was professional, courteous, kind, and knowledgeable. He did not force us into buying something we did not want. We told him what we wanted but unfortunately it was not on the Lee lot but he found what we wanted and got it to us in two days (Thanksgiving holiday). We got a good price on our 2018 Pathfinder Platinum. If you are looking for a vehicle, try out Lee Nissan and ask for Brian Howard, you won't be disappointed. Also we have had it for several days now and he has called to see if we are okay and how do we like our new SUV. We call it Lady Bleu (it is spelled correctly) Lol. I wish I could give the dealer and Mr. Brian Howard a higher rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian T. Howard Sr., Doug Anderson

Nov 27, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,950

2016 Jeep Renegade

$14,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,950

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,950

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,950

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,950

2017 Nissan Armada

$36,950