Audrey Kachline
Audrey Kachline at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Audrey Kachline

Customer Service Specialist

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Audrey Kachline

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient. Koray is a nice person and he knows what he is doing . Service department will give them 5 Star too.. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, no hassle service. Koray was an excellent sales man and was very competent in answering all our questions. Our first tire rotation was booked even before we left. Financing was quick and hass More

by Mlaws1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, KORAY AVCI

Aug 30, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal We have now purchased 3 cars at this dealership. Our salesperson TJ is always the most helpful. He is always knowledgeable with the vehicles and produ More

by Candice Simmons
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team The purchase was a great experience I drove away the same day the Team was great my thanks to John and Matt for their professional sales skills More

by Von2019
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Sledge , John Dooley, John Gschwendner, Matthew Snellgrove

Jun 30, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

twilight zone this is the second vehicle I have purchased at this dealership and thought i was in the twilight zone because most businesses of today have know cost More

by nicholas68
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Ed Jeffries, Steven Bishop, Samantha Gunter , Kianna Beverley, John Dooley

May 13, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great besides the detail job Ed Jeffries was awesome! He listened to our requirements and got us in something perfect for our situation. I give him 5 stars but only give nissian 4 More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries , John Dooley

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Deal on an Amazing Car. Nissan Rogue Sport SL Everyone a Lee Nissan was great but most especially Mike Morgan. From the first time we met through us driving away in our new Rogue Sport, Mike was More

by Weldon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Azman , Chris Brand, John Dooley, Mike Morgan, Daniela Vanegas

Feb 20, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Friendly and Approachable !! Steve Horn was incredible. He worked hard for hours to help me get approved for a vehicle. I came in to look at a pre-owned Nissan Sentra and drove of More

by lilmisssailor
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Doug Anderson , Steve Horn, Daniela Vanegas

Mar 16, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Good service all of the staff very knowledgeable and helpful would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle me and my wife are very pleased our sa More

by Dannyg60
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Nissan is worth the drive from anywhere. Lee Nissan surpassed all of my expectations by going above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted. Every question I have had from buying to More

by Richnokes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, Doug Anderson, Heath Childs, Matt Azman , Graham Nelson, Tia Wolfe

Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear this! Our customers deserve top-notch service and we're happy you are pleased with your experience. See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,795
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Lexus UX
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD