Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Augustin Abaga.
Augustin Abaga
Augustin Abaga at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
4.9

Augustin Abaga

Sales Associate

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Augustin Abaga

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work the representative was very helpful and kind..."

- Lineda Herisse

Great work the representative was very helpful and kind the services was perfect I will totally recommend this place to my other friend I’m very satisfied of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Lineda Herisse, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my second best experience with Florida Fine..."

- ncasseus913

This has been my second best experience with Florida Fine Cars Miami. I purchased my second car from them today. The salesman Augustin was phenomenal, he explained everything to me. His energy and enthusiasm made this experience less stressful. I am very thankful I met him today. God is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ncasseus913, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Those guys where Very patient and understanding , they..."

- Veve

Those guys where Very patient and understanding , they made you feel welcome and they are very honest and helpful. Thank you Agustin and Daniel may god bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rangel

Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Veve, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thank God for putting Augustin and Ian in our paths,..."

- Mari

I thank God for putting Augustin and Ian in our paths, they did whatever it took for us to be able to bring two cars home, from getting the perfect car to the best car insurance rate, excellent service and consumer service definitely an A+...CDC Guidelines are definitely followed which made our experience a lot easier...we live all the way in Palm Beach County and came back for the second purchase, if that explains better... thank you guys so so much God bless you!!!!! 😊 Mari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Abelson , Monica- Car Insurance

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Mari, Returning customers: Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! It’s always so amazing to hear from our returning customers. We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with us thru-out the years has been nothing but phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Augustin was very helpful and has a lot of..."

- jaytonge

Mr Augustin was very helpful and has a lot of patience.great guy!!!!! Fantastic job, will refer anybody to him at anytime he’s k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jaytonge, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience at this dealership. My..."

- Briannajeanty

I had a really great experience at this dealership. My sales person Agustin was really helpful and informative, I would highly recommend him. Thank you guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Briannajeanty, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Augustin was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Msqikson123

Go see Augustine and Diego for good customer service and I'm very satisfied with my new car, I will recommend all my friends and famiky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Montero

Jun 28, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Msqikson123, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service and most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- optima

From the first phone call to handing over the keys, the entire car buying experience was outstanding! Augustin was patient and knowledgeable and made the experience "painless"! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

We're glad to hear that your car buying experience was more than exceptional and painless! Thank you so much for the recommendation and for choosing Florida Fine Cars.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!!!"

- JUDE

Augustin is one of the best salesmen at Florida Fined Cars.Thank you for your helping chose the right car. Great Work... THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- lav

Augustine the sales rep was wonderful, very friendly had a lot of patience. I would reccommend this dealer to anyone. Great deal 5 stars Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Garib

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998