Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Human Resources.
Human Resources
Human Resources at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
4.8

Human Resources

HR

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Human Resources

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Joseph Salgado was awesome and he was able..."

- CRod1111

Great service, Joseph Salgado was awesome and he was able to give us all the info on our qx50. Very professional and an expert on the car buying process. Not a question he didn’t have an answer to. Awesome service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ian Abelson, Joseph Salgado

Oct 17, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

CRod111, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience We are so happy you had a great experience with our Miami Team and hope you felt like family as that is what you are, part of our family! Congrats on the new vehicle and enjoy!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was a great help, real down to earth guy that..."

- Jgibson86

Joseph was a great help, real down to earth guy that answered all my questions. Also spoke with Z, they made my experience hassle free would recommend Florida Fine Cars to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ian Abelson, Joseph Salgado

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jgibson86, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employee show me a great value of cars and was able to..."

- Billyj239

Employee show me a great value of cars and was able to put me in a car that best fit me, he customer service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Fettig, Fabrice Desire, Ian Abelson , N/a

Jun 25, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Billyj239, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers take their job seriously! They’ll get you in..."

- Janeliabrice08

The workers take their job seriously! They’ll get you in and out in no time ! There cars are very nice! And amazing to ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rangel, Kevin Clark , Phillip Conley

Feb 12, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Janeliabrice08, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Nicole123

This dealership was top notch! Brandon went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Brandon Swazey to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Swazey, Marco Portocarrero, Bernard Frierson

Mar 09, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Nicole123, Thank You so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Terrell was able to provide great customer service. Here at Florida Fine Cars we stand side by side with every customer thru out the entire process and provide the most transparent experience possible. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Amazing "

- Dom

From beginning to now Brandon has been beyond amazing especially being that I live in New Orleans. Highly recommend. You guys rock!!! Keep being GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Swazey

Dec 18, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dom, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We try our best to stand out from other dealerships when it comes to excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience with Brandon was positive. Our number one goal is for every customer to leave with an experience like no other and it looks like we delivered. Congratulations and Welcome to the family!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $31,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$31,999

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,495

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,495

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,399

2019 Honda Civic

$15,399

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,099

2019 Chrysler 300

$19,099

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,099

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,099

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $24,745

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$24,745