Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas.
Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas
Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas at Mazda of Orland Park
Refer Me
not yet rated

Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas

Elite Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mazda of Orland Park

8910 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Otis treated me in a way that showed respect. "

- Kodiacjack

Otis treated me the way that a person looking and potentially buying a vehicle wants to be treated and respected. Marta was great and helpful in the finance department. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marta Duraj

Dec 05, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Kodiacjack! We hope to see you again and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience !"

- jack1999

Tonight, I bought my 4th car from this dealer in 5 years ! Every transaction has ALWAYS been a great one, And tonight was no different ! If your in the market for a New or Used car ? Do yourself a favor, And Check out "Mazda of Orland Park" ! The cars are ALWAYS GREAT, It's the people that make the difference. And Eric Vates and his staff are as awesome as they come ! Thanks Again Eric & Staff 👍!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krzystof "Kris" Krasowski, Eric Vates, Dave Dickey

Nov 19, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jack! We hope you enjoy your new ride and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my purchase/experience"

- Jstew

Great purchasing experience with Otis and Dave both extremely professional and welcoming. Would recommend these guys and absolutely go back when the time comes to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dickey

Nov 14, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

That you so much for this, Jstew! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- BENDRIVER226 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change and a car wash, and it was quick and easy. Much cheaper than Joe Rizza which they were going to charge an extra $40 than what CJ charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edith "Edy" Valfre

Apr 30, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We can't wait to see you again! Thank you for this great review and being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend CJ Wilson Mazd"

- ADELLABLONDET Verified Customer

Best customer service I ever experienced from a car dealer!! Otis was awesome!!This was the last dealer we were stopping at after spending a 12 hr day shopping for a car for my daughter on a strict budget. The used car we were going to see turned out to be a no go because it was stick shift. I exllained to Otis the situation we were in and he did everyhing he could to find us the right car at the right price. I never felt like he was just trying to make a sale but felt like he really cared. Turns out my daughter was able to lease a 2018 Mazda 3 in her budget price and she loves it!!!Usually car deals take hours-we were there about hour and half. Thanks so much Otis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are so happy to hear this Adella! We're glad you had a great experience and thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Easy To Work With"

- FRANCO_DEASIS Verified Customer

They are easy to work with. Gave me all the options needed to make the perfect choice for purchasing the car I wanted. They were also considerate since it was my first time to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hackett, Rudy Robinson

Apr 25, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We appreciate your business and buying your first car with us! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil changr"

- VREITNERIS Verified Customer

Great service. Excellent service man. Would come back for service. Spoke to Aurimas about an used car. Very informative. Thank for great service Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Robinson

Apr 25, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! And thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new CX 5!!"

- Heatherx1294

I had such a pleasant experience purchasing my new Mazda today. Otis and Dave were very thorough, knowledgeable and transparent with us from start to end. They were also patient and hospitable, making us feel comfortable through the decision making process. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

This is so great to hear Heather! We strive to do this every time. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,995
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD