Rudy Robinson
Rudy Robinson at Mazda of Orland Park
Refer Me

Rudy Robinson

Service Advisor

Mazda of Orland Park

8910 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
not yet
rated
54 Reviews
not yet
rated

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Rudy Robinson

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday I called to setup an appointment to get a new key but was informed that I've been "banned" because I wrote a bad Google review about my buying process a few years ago. More

by tfox1127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vates

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual- the service is flawless Courteous. Thorough. Polite. The CJWM staff is the height of professional. Never a dodges question or unexplained item. Never a job that is other than More

by TOMD1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Najera , Brandon Baldeshwiler, Krzystof "Kris" Krasowski, Memo Soto, Edith "Edy" Valfre

May 07, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are so happy to hear this, Tom! Thank you for this thorough and great review. And thank you for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine maintenance Went in for oil change and tire rotation. They’re polite and not pushy. Comfortable area with coffee, water and soda while you wait. They’ll come and More

by KOOBS009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us a great note! And thank you for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superior I had a very disappointing experience with a major tire company and fortunately was able to talk with Rudy Robinson. He answered all of my questions More

by HWARD2812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review! We appreciate your business and thank you for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALWAYS RIGHT Always my cx-9 needs service, this is the place to go for. Good service and people to deal with. No problems about them or dealer. Plus the waiting ar More

by Jose R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Najera , Memo Soto, Edith "Edy" Valfre

Apr 30, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jose! We hope to see you again! Thanks for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast!!! I was in and out, they did just what I asked them to do!! Rudy is very knowledgeable in what I need and I always gets excellent service with ALL the More

by LYNETTES1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for this review, Lynette! We can't wait to see you next time! Thank you for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Specialist I really like C J Wilson Mazda because they take care of you and your car. Their service schedule is always best for your car and they have loaners fo More

by JANIS4339
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Najera , Bryan Reeder, Jorge Reyes, Edith "Edy" Valfre

Apr 25, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review, Janis! And thank you for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil changr Great service. Excellent service man. Would come back for service. Spoke to Aurimas about an used car. Very informative. Thank for great service More

by VREITNERIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas

Apr 25, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! And thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Easy To Work With They are easy to work with. Gave me all the options needed to make the perfect choice for purchasing the car I wanted. They were also considerate sinc More

by FRANCO_DEASIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We appreciate your business and buying your first car with us! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the Best Customer Service I bought my car here for service on a Friday evening because it had started stopping on me. Called the dealership and they said bring it on it. I had More

by Rovingreporter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! And thank you for being apart of the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,995
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,760
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,370
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,735
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,350
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
AWD