Eric Vates
Eric Vates at Mazda of Orland Park
Refer Me

Eric Vates

President / Dealer Principal

Mazda of Orland Park

8910 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
2.3
8 Reviews
2.3

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Eric Vates

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yesterday I called to setup an appointment to get a new key but was informed that I've been "banned" because I wrote a bad Google review about my buying process a few years ago. More

by tfox1127
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Robinson

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred here by a old coworker/family friend and had a great car buying experience. I emailed Eric regarding a car that they had in stock and he promptly responded to my email and gave me a great ou More

by Meganhermann85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marta Duraj , Adam

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership only cares about reviews. If you write an unfavorable review, they will not sell you a car. Will allow you to go through full paper work and bully you into not writing another review before t More

by Lauren mason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Howe, Marta Duraj

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A complete RACIST! Disrespectful, Unprofessional, and Unintelligent. Worse Experience ever. Check Google Review 11/12 More

by Lmase12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in ready to buy, approval in hand and the manager only offered 3000 for a vehicle that was appraised well over 8000. He stated the transmission sounded weird which made no sense. It was a terrible ex More

by Lauren mason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Howe

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 2014 Subaru Forester and the process was smooth as can be. Eric Vates and Bart did a great job with the selling price and approval. Highly recommend Mazda of Orland park. More

by Oaawsome11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bryniarski

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with We bought our second Mazda in seven years from this dealership. Eric and staff were great to work with. We bought an excellent car at a very fair p More

by Satisfiedcustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marta Duraj , Michael Masterson

Jan 18, 2019

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are so thrilled to hear this! We appreciate your business and for being a part of the ZoomZoomNation.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Great Experience ! Tonight, I bought my 4th car from this dealer in 5 years ! Every transaction has ALWAYS been a great one, And tonight was no different ! If your in More

by jack1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas , Dave Dickey, Krzystof "Kris" Krasowski

Nov 19, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jack! We hope you enjoy your new ride and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,995
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,760
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,370
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,735
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive