Marta Duraj
Marta Duraj at Mazda of Orland Park
Refer Me

Marta Duraj

Finance Manager

Mazda of Orland Park

8910 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Marta Duraj

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IF I COULD GIVE A ZERO, I WOULD. THIS IS HANDS DOWN THE WORST DEALER TO DEAL WITH. THEY TOLD ME THEY WOULDNT LET ME BUY MY LEASE UNLESS THEY WERE MAKING MONEY OFF ME BECAUSE THEY DONT WORK FOR FREE. THEY T More

by JUDEZMANI16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred here by a old coworker/family friend and had a great car buying experience. I emailed Eric regarding a car that they had in stock and he promptly responded to my email and gave me a great ou More

by Meganhermann85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vates , Adam

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership only cares about reviews. If you write an unfavorable review, they will not sell you a car. Will allow you to go through full paper work and bully you into not writing another review before t More

by Lauren mason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Howe, Eric Vates

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We already determined what model, trim, and a prioritized list of colors in the car we were looking for. Called dealership and spoke to Adam, who eventually was our sales rep. I inquired about CX-5 inventory More

by ALEXSANJUAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

Marta was AMAZING! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and finance options. She got me a great deal on APR -WAY lower than I had expected! She provided me with warranties that were useful and did More

by AttyJenn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with We bought our second Mazda in seven years from this dealership. Eric and staff were great to work with. We bought an excellent car at a very fair p More

by Satisfiedcustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Vates , Michael Masterson

Jan 18, 2019

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are so thrilled to hear this! We appreciate your business and for being a part of the ZoomZoomNation.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Otis treated me in a way that showed respect. Otis treated me the way that a person looking and potentially buying a vehicle wants to be treated and respected. Marta was great and helpful in the More

by Kodiacjack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas

Dec 05, 2018

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Kodiacjack! We hope to see you again and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,995
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,760
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,370
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,735
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive