Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Maxwell.
Austin Maxwell
Austin Maxwell at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.9

Austin Maxwell

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Austin area and love sports especially basketball.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Austin Maxwell

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Elder Mitsubishi!Today I received Amazing..."

- Rose

Thank you Elder Mitsubishi! Today I received Amazing customer service from Austin my sales representative all the way to Marley the finance manager. I highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Dean Zax

Aug 08, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review, Rose! We look forward to serving you in the future and congratulations on the new Mitsubishi!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Austin! We’ve literally been all over the 512..."

- Jordan

Ask for Austin! We’ve literally been all over the 512 trying to purchase a vehicle we enjoyed and were met with so many obstacles— none that he couldn’t handle! We loved the efficiency and the honesty and will definitely be back with family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Elder, Kristle Roan, Laurie Thorsen, Adrian Swain , Holly Santos

Jul 30, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Jordan - wow thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear everything worked out for you and that you plan on coming back to our dealership in the future! Also I know Austin will be thrilled to hear this as well!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Austin Maxwell is the man!! This dude had us..."

- gehrig0521

My salesman, Austin Maxwell is the man!! This dude had us in and out in minimal time, and he was very cool doing it! Prop’s to his manager and General Manager for their help as well! My wife and I were really impressed with Elder Mitsubishi and their work!! Classy place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Zeke! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you! If you have any questions, concerns, or if there's anything else we can do to help you at this time, please let us know! Welcome to the Elder family!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star service!! Such a great experience overall. From..."

- samuelle82

5 Star service!! Such a great experience overall. From start to finish we got in and he took great care of us. We'll definitely recommend Elder Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Jun 25, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Samuelle, thank you for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you in the future! If there's anything we can do for you please let us know!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin went above and beyond helping me get my car. I..."

- kcz25

Austin went above and beyond helping me get my car. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Austin for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Mar 12, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Your referrals to friends and family are the greatest compliment you can give us!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership."

- Jeremyjterrazas

Bought 1 car 5 years ago, and it died beyond repair, they took care of me again. They were professional, friendly, and fast. From time I showed up In a cab till I drove off in my brand new car was 2 hours, and about 45 mins of it was waiting on technical issue with their computer system, and printer. 5 star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hesistant Buyers SOLD on a GREAT Experience!! "

- Sjseaman

Austin M and the folks at Elder Mitsubishi were so great! We were hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle due to saving for our upcoming wedding, but we took a chance on checking out Elder Mitsubishi as our current car was practically out of commission. We are so glad that we did! The dealers here work hard and tirelessly to get you THE BEST price possible. Austin M and his team were able to find us a great deal on a 2017 Toyota Corolla at a price we couldnt refuse! We highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- David

The people that work there really care about the customers. We came in and completed our trade and left with a new car in 2 hrs. They made sure that we knew everything about the car and really gave a great experience to the car buying process. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a car"

- Lynn

Sometimes when your credit is not so good it's hard for dealerships to try to get you financed. Elder did get me financed and now I have a reliable ride. I'm not particularly crazy about the interest rate that I got but that's not their fault. I did need a new car or maybe I should say a nice used one and I believe I accomplished that. my salesman was very nice and I feel worked real hard to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!"

- almikaz

I went in not expecting much and went home with a brand new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander. Beautiful car, leather seats, bluetooth, all the safety features a mom wants on a car. Best part, I didn't have to put any money down! Zero dollars. My salesperson, Austin, was great and Erica explained my car's warranty and scheduled my first service check. If you need a car GO TO ELDER MITSUBISHI! They will take car of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Vasquez

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315