Austin Padgett
Austin Padgett at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Austin Padgett

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep. Certified in RAM

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Austin Padgett

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Bought two vehicles from their lot. Sales man was great to work with. More

by morganmomx4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain , Austin Padgett

Nov 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As far as sales people, Austin Padgett, is lights out one of the best I have worked with. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from Austin Padgett. I think he is the only honest car salesman I have met. Gr More

by Charlietangowhiskey4223
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic buying experience! Traveled 2 hours to purchase now our second vehicle from Jimmy Britt Dublin. Everyone there is fantastic! Also had my new Ram 1500 serviced while we More

by Dstuckwisch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Great team! Jeep is as described. Called back when I had questions. More

by r2down22go
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Oct 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, Austin answered all my questions and provided a breakdown of all the specifics. The internet is the way to go. Plus the 2 gentleman that delivered the vehicle were very professional More

by rickgumpenberger
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush , Dollar and his partner.

Sep 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second vehicle purchased from Jimmy Britt in the last 2 months. Service is excellent! Best dealership I have been to by a long shot! Austin was fantastic! More

by Dstuckwisch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Austin did everything he said he would. A real pleasure to do business with More

by ephart
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Sep 11, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was a dream to work with, did everything he said he would. great experience More

by ephart
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

ephart responded

A+

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick with feedback and has helpful personnel to guide you through your purchase with ease. More

by Jjuarez327
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great to work with Austin on buying my Gladiator. He stayed in contact throughout the process and continues to check to make sure I am happy with the truck. More

by lau2chu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,018
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,801
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,225
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $83,449
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,922
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $66,939
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive