Jonathan Tompkins
Jonathan  Tompkins at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jonathan Tompkins

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in RAM, Wagoneer, and UConnect. Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jonathan Tompkins

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Our salesmen were great. The entire process was smooth. Great experience. No pressure. More

by wardselectrical
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardrick

Aug 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and accommodating. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. Very honest and compassionate. It was probably my best car buying experience ever. More

by whitneyreiter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive to the customer's also fast and effective when it comes to closing the deal. I was literally in and out in less than a hour and half. AWESOME GROUP!! More

by rhester625
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very easy to deal with and friendly. Jonathan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the suv. More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Donna, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was no pressure sales and answered any questions that I had. The buying process was as easy as I have ever had. Told them where I needed to be and they made it happen. More

by wenhowelljr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great from the start of the trade in up to the replacement. I enjoyed everything about it and Marcus and the finance team worked to get me a good deal for my trade. More

by 33kimberlydavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole , Marcus

Jun 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first inquiry to singing the papers. Very polite and professional staff great customer service. And all around great dealership. My only dealership I will ever go to from now on. More

by Leland McIntosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins, Angel Fountain

Jun 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Did the deal over the phone . They are very professional. Even loaned me a car to go get lunch. More

by tracyat912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was great to work with from start to finish. He went above and beyond to address all of my concerns. I would have no reservations about buying another vehicle from him. More

by paul@403mail.org
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2022 Jeep Gladiator Mojave, and throughly enjoyed the buying experience at Jimmy Britt. Our salesman Jonathan did a fantastic job, and went out of his way to accommodate us. Blake and Jermain More

by jaywadcock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush , Jermaine

May 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,475
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,051
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,987
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive