Blake Bush
Blake  Bush at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Blake Bush

Business Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.5
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Manager

4.5

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Blake Bush

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, Austin answered all my questions and provided a breakdown of all the specifics. The internet is the way to go. Plus the 2 gentleman that delivered the vehicle were very professional More

by rickgumpenberger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett , Dollar and his partner.

Sep 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team. Completely satisfied. Thanks JT and Blake. Purchased 2 trucks remotely and it was seamless going through the entire process. More

by SP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain, James Philpott

Sep 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle in negotiations. Very curious and gave documents on trade in. No pressure and friendly. More

by davidcromie.27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain, Austin Padgett

Aug 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They misrepresented the mileage, tried to lie about the price, refuse to show me the inspection report, and have avoided handling things in an adult manner. I would reccommend staying away from this dealer More

by sherrellpatrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, Teah Woodruff , Preston Clayton

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Concerned and the customer after the sale making sure they are satisfied with service and car or suv they purchased More

by ralphrainbow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Preston went above and beyond to make sure I got the Jeep I wanted and I am in love with my new wrangler! Thank y’all! 10/10 recommend!! More

by Nataliedbrown08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston

Jul 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about the dealership is great except the financial process of getting the vehicle. I have gotten better rate other place. More

by Shenhcheng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Roach

Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION. THEY EVEN BROUGHT MY CAR TOO ME AND I LOVE IT! THANK YOU JIMMY BRITT CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM! YOU MADE THE CAR BUYING PROCESS SO EASY! More

by cndybggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain, Teah Woodruff

May 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2022 Jeep Gladiator Mojave, and throughly enjoyed the buying experience at Jimmy Britt. Our salesman Jonathan did a fantastic job, and went out of his way to accommodate us. Blake and Jermain More

by jaywadcock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tompkins , Jermaine

May 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. In and out hassle free Austin was very good to deal with. Extra words. More

by Manleyconser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,710
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,801
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,330
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive