Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Austin Saylor
Austin Saylor at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Austin Saylor

General Sales Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

I was born and raised in Montana and graduated from Montana State University with a degree in Business. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my wife and our 2 children. I have been with Lithia for 3 years and pride myself on listening to our customers and ensuring their buying process is easy and enjoyable. I look forward to helping you find your new vehicle!

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Austin Saylor

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience buying a Lithia. We've bought..."

- Dgregor37

Always a great experience buying a Lithia. We've bought a few vehicles from here and they are always our first place to look. 100% recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justice got me into a brand new Jeep renegade. I got to..."

- sublette2004

Justice got me into a brand new Jeep renegade. I got to choose the color I wanted and also got to choose the cold weather package for the first time! I am beyond happy with my vehicle! Oh and he lowered my payment by $50 AND got me into an AWD vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I just worked with Jason and Justice

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service friendly and very efficient will..."

- prettyelkwoman

Great customer service friendly and very efficient will come back for my service’s will highly recommend to my friend and family thank you for such a great and wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruttenbur

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very..."

- Kyall

Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very helpful and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brynn fitz "

- Lilaim1

Brynn fitz is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever met, she sold us our new Jeep and let us demo it before to make sure it would fit our needs. She was quick professional and had great follow up! Need a new rig she is the gal. The team at Lithia went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryen Osborne, Brynn Fitz

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time lease"

- SDW

Everyone was pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful. The day was rather long as we live in Garfield Co. I'm sure it was due to how busy you were.....and it was obvious you were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Swift

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE "

- MOchoa8

I stopped in with a mail in offer. A traveling salesman named David told me that I could bid an offer $20,000 below asking and it may be accepted. I asked if I could back out if it was accepted and was told I could. I was asked how much I could pay each month and how much I had for a down payment. Also, I was asked what type of vehicle I desired. After David wrote everything I said down on scratch paper, he asked me to initial my answers. He then told me my offer was accepted and I had bought the truck. I asked if I could back out and he said no you signed and bought a truck. After I discussed this with my wife who is a us citizen, she knew I was deceived and helped me complain. We met with Austin, the gm and Nate, sales manager. They also brought in the finance lady. I explained my situation and my wife explained that I am not a us citizen and have a language barrier as I am a spanish speaker. My English is fair, however I have trouble retaining information. The GM said that is "crap" and would not help us out of this deal. The worst part, I am in 55,925 on a 34,000 truck. BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bligh, Denise Walcker

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love Lithia"

- Wyo13

What can I say, Billings Lithia is amazing! We drive over 400 miles, from Rock Springs, WY, for both service and purchasing our vehicles from this dealership! This is our third purchase from the fun specialist, Bryan Rask! The man to see about financing is Tommy, Autsin goes above and beyond and BJ kept us in laughs. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rask

February 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I just want to say thanks to all of the team at Lithia..."

- larrymt77

I just want to say thanks to all of the team at Lithia Dodge in Billings. I was very pleased with the knowledge of Burton Pierce and how he went to great lengths to make sure I knew everything about my new Jeep before I left the dealership. Gary Mugridge hooked me up with the right salesperson like he said he would do over the phone .Austin and Nate went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. My wife and I will tell anyone we can about how easy everyone made us feel, and feel like they were working to get us the best deal. If anyone is looking for a low pressure dealership Lithia Dodge in Billings, MT.is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce, Nate Bligh, Gary Mugridge

May 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had an appointment to have our 08 Dodge Ram serviced. ..."

- cmaedche

We had an appointment to have our 08 Dodge Ram serviced. Bryan caught us in the parking lot looking at a Challenger, tried to get us to take a test drive, we declined. Two days later we went back bought the Challenger and a 2013 Dodge Truck. How can you pass up a great deal? This dealership is awesome all the way around. It was by far the best buying/service experience we have ever had! We will recommend all of our friends and family to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Fisher

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
KINETIC BLUE METALLIC exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,890
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD