About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat.
Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat
Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
5.0

Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I have been with Royal Moore Toyota for just over two years. I started out in the Try-Before-You-Buy Rental Department Team. I worked my way onto the Sales Team, where I couldn't be any happier.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- rj/sandy

We came from Idaho to buy a 2018 Nissan Frontier. Everyone made us feel like family. Jordan was great to deal with answering all our questions and showing us how everything worked. Would definitely go back. RJ and Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Salesman"

- JORDAN

I was hesitant to buy my first car through a car dealer , but AWS JORDAN really put my fears to rest within no Time. Jordan was helpful and cordial every step of the way. I am so grateful for his service and expertise! Furthermore, JORDAN was very professional, Funny and efficient. I'll be coming back and recommend Jordan as often as I can! Sincerely, LAYLA HAMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Layla. Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you chose to buy your 1st car here at Royal Moore and that Aws was there to help you thru it! We hope you are enjoying your new car and thank you for any recommendations to friends and family!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- KM

Jordan was awesome! Knowledgeable, honest, friendly and funny! He answered all our questions and went out of his way to make sure we were happy. Great buying experience. I would definitely recommend Royal Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful "

- Merx, Ron 123

Very helpful with entire transaction, happy to help us figure out all options of vehicle. Jordan was extremely polite and made sure our experience was not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander"

- jmowery

Jordan was fabulous, listening to our main concerns and providing just the right feedback and attention to detail. I will recommend him to all my friends that are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for making our new car buying experience such a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Miss12345

Jamee and Jordan were so helpful. I’ve always dreaded going car shopping, I’ve always felt pressured to buy something different from what I really want or am treated like a paycheck or inconvenience when I want to take some time to think about it before writing a check. Jamee and Jordan were not pushy at all, made sure all of my questions were answered before I left and even had a congratulations sign in my car with my name on it when I came to pick it up. I am so happy with my purchase and will be returning for all of my next purchases. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamee Tankersley

Aug 27, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear what a great shopping experience you had with Jamee, Jordan and Royal Moore. Congrats on your new car!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, honest. "

- Dm

Great process, up front and honest. I had less than ideal experiences with other area dealers but finally found some people worth working with at Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Register

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELENT!!"

- Moriahbug_08

I had the best experience with Royal Moore. I've bought from them before and wanted to trade that car in and Jordan helped me get a great deal and was really nice and fun to hang out with the whole time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience"

- thomasmurray649

Dealing with Aws was amazing, he knew everything about my truck and explained all of my features completely. He got me an amazing deal and their loan officer got me an amazing loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Thomas, Thank you for your review! So happy you had a great experience with our top Sales Associate Aws! Enjoy your new truck!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Ka'ena A

We couldn't have had a better car buying experience. Jordan and his team were super friendly and made the whole process quick and fun. There was no pressure at all and not to mention their very competitive prices. We highly recommend going there to buy your first or even your next Toyota! We definitely will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,003

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,544

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,694

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,995