About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat.
Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat
Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
5.0

Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I have been with Royal Moore Toyota for just over two years. I started out in the Try-Before-You-Buy Rental Department Team. I worked my way onto the Sales Team, where I couldn't be any happier.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

94 Reviews of Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander"

- jmowery

Jordan was fabulous, listening to our main concerns and providing just the right feedback and attention to detail. I will recommend him to all my friends that are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for making our new car buying experience such a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Miss12345

Jamee and Jordan were so helpful. I’ve always dreaded going car shopping, I’ve always felt pressured to buy something different from what I really want or am treated like a paycheck or inconvenience when I want to take some time to think about it before writing a check. Jamee and Jordan were not pushy at all, made sure all of my questions were answered before I left and even had a congratulations sign in my car with my name on it when I came to pick it up. I am so happy with my purchase and will be returning for all of my next purchases. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamee Tankersley

Aug 27, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear what a great shopping experience you had with Jamee, Jordan and Royal Moore. Congrats on your new car!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, honest. "

- Dm

Great process, up front and honest. I had less than ideal experiences with other area dealers but finally found some people worth working with at Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Register

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELENT!!"

- Moriahbug_08

I had the best experience with Royal Moore. I've bought from them before and wanted to trade that car in and Jordan helped me get a great deal and was really nice and fun to hang out with the whole time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience"

- thomasmurray649

Dealing with Aws was amazing, he knew everything about my truck and explained all of my features completely. He got me an amazing deal and their loan officer got me an amazing loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Thomas, Thank you for your review! So happy you had a great experience with our top Sales Associate Aws! Enjoy your new truck!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Ka'ena A

We couldn't have had a better car buying experience. Jordan and his team were super friendly and made the whole process quick and fun. There was no pressure at all and not to mention their very competitive prices. We highly recommend going there to buy your first or even your next Toyota! We definitely will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new car!"

- Subaru<3

Buying a new car is never an easy experience but Jordan at Royal Moore Toyota made it a memorable one. He took the time to visit with us during the long process and even showed us picitures of his beautiful daughter! Everyone that helped me during the process was awesome and I’m so happy with my new car. This was my first time buying a car and I appreciate that I was showed patience and any questions I had were answered without hesitation. Thankyou Jordan at Royal Moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for such a nice review! I'm happy to hear that Jordan and the whole team made this an awesome car buying experience for you. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife got a new Toyota so I needed one too !"

- SAHulsey

AWS is the man !! I highly reccomend that if you're looking for a new Toyota , Aws is your go to man . He helped me get into the car that I wanted . No funny business and a great deal to boot. Everyone involved was helpful and professional. We love ROYAL MOORE TOYOTA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thanks for the rave review! I'm happy Aws was able to help you out with your car buying process and got you in the car you wanted! We look forward to working with you again!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy !!"

- CLH1967

Our purchase went. As smooth as silk ! No pushy salesman , no nonsense. I went knowing that I wanted a Corolla, but not which model. Well, fell in love right away with the sporty look of the IM model. Whoop boom bang ! Sold ! Thankyou so much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience with Royal Moore!"

- Al Neves

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma TDR Sport that is my dream truck and the folks at Royal Moore made most of the experience very positive. The specific package I was looking for was not available and they had to order it. There was a vehicle matching my description 300 miles away but the obliged me by ordering a new one. This is the 3rd new vehicle we purchased from Royal Moore and we have been very happy with them (Wife loves her Subaru). Specifically want to thank Nate Taylor for getting me a screaming finance rate, thank Nick Lee for putting up with my inflexibility and Jordan for showing me the features of the car in detail, including operating tips and suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee

May 25, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Al, thank you for your continued patronage at Royal Moore and the great review! I'm glad to hear that Nate, Nick & Jordan met your needs and helped you drive off in the truck you wanted.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,758

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,659

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124