Caroline Fletcher
Caroline Fletcher at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Caroline Fletcher

Service Advisor

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Caroline Fletcher

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always happy with the Royal Moore Toyota service department. I always wait in the lobby and I never feel like I’ve waited an excessive amount of time for general services. More

by marla.allyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service quick nice tv and coffee too! Not pushy or trying to sell anything More

by Linv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are friendly and professional people in service. Nice when they know your name when coming in for vehicle service or with any vehicle issue. More

by Mary Standley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Barber , Carmen del Torro

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caroline was great. She was very freindly and efficient. They got me out quickly. Thanks. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service. Professional and polite advisers. My adviser Caroline brought my car right to me. More

by schachkathryn5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This staff treated me with such niceness and the cost for getting my transmission flushed was much friendlier to my wallet than the other dealerships in the area. Upon relocating to this area, this will be More

by markliannj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stavrakis

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caroline was terrific and provided great service! Very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend Caroline without reservation. More

by teechur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor was very friendly, and I did not have to wait long for my car to be finished. More

by Kayy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cordaline is the bestest ever. .patient and friendly..would recommend going to her for oilchnage service More

by Valeroray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rom, Emily Oleson

Jul 21, 2022

Valeroray responded

Awesome

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is professional and efficient. I had a scheduled appt for regular maint., cost was clearly explained and how long I would have to wait…everything was done to my satisfaction! Fro More

by CIEGURU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoffman

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $41,454
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,454
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,264
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Beige exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,370
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $39,354
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD