Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of BILL I.
BILL I
BILL I at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

BILL I

FINANCE MANAGER

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

An ex-military medic that after 16 years abroad returned home to Illinois and transitioned into another field he loves, cars. Bill puts forth his compassion, understanding and attention to detail to assure his customers receive a enjoyable car buying experience.

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of BILL I

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great..."

- Uttam

Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great collection. We came from newyork for this car , and we had and extraordinary service. Come see joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Joe Nassif, Sean Shahsavar, JAMES DAHER, Yedidiah Israel, Oliver Ashtiani

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very informative and went above and beyond to..."

- Nickcarvajal

He was very informative and went above and beyond to search for the suv we were looking for. He was able to show us around the whole out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Yusif H, Sean Shahsavar, JAMES DAHER, Yedidiah Israel

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy I decided to buy a vehicle at Jidd Best customer..."

- Shaquilleglasper438

Happy I decided to buy a vehicle at Jidd Best customer service I have seen at a car lot very professional and genuine I Will Be Back to buy other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Justyna Blicharska

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon entry into the office, we were welcomed by Yusif...."

- K.U

Upon entry into the office, we were welcomed by Yusif. Throughout our interaction, Yusif wore a mask, was professional and calm. He listened, worked with us and patiently answered all our questions. He was familiar with the car we went to see and did not make us feel rushed. They do have a couple built in packages which increased the cost of the car more than most dealerships. We were not too excited about this since there are no ways around it. After the purchase of the car, a minor issue was observed and he took care of it for us. The dealership was clean and top notch. Will certainly recommend and highly consider when a car replacement is warranted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusif H

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is amazing here. Love the service & the car...."

- anthonypennacchio

Everyone is amazing here. Love the service & the car. Couldn’t be happier. Joe, James, Justyna, Bill. I would for sure recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stewart is a great sales man.. he got me out of a bad..."

- willie

Stewart is a great sales man.. he got me out of a bad deal with 28.00 interest rate to a much very very lower one!!!! I definitely request that if you looking for a great salesman and someone to give it to you straight Stewart is the guy!!! Thanks so much and I love my Lexus truck!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Majdo, JAMES DAHER

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever joe is the best!! Great selection and..."

- gamboasergio

Best service ever joe is the best!! Great selection and great inventory. Will definitely recommend friends and family. Make sure to ask for joe when you come in!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Lexus with Sari, couldn’t be happier. Very..."

- Kassim_Bazirgan

Bought a Lexus with Sari, couldn’t be happier. Very honest and straightforward which is very important in this business and any business. Highly recommended dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Sari H

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm thrilled with my new car. It was quick, easy, and..."

- Bryce

I'm thrilled with my new car. It was quick, easy, and painless to buy and have it delivered. I took a chance on trusting them since I didn't test drive it, and it worked out great. The car is amazing and the price was good. I would definitely purchase another car from Jidd. Ask for Stewart, he has been really helpful and very quick to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Majdo

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias Arturo es muy buen vendedor, explica todo..."

- Mramirez1193

Muchas gracias Arturo es muy buen vendedor, explica todo perfectamente y claramente te da muy buenas opciones de compra y el trato de lo mejor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthuro Cervantes

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895