BJ GUNN
BJ GUNN at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney
Refer Me

BJ GUNN

GSM

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

700 S Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me
4.6
20 Reviews
4.6

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of BJ GUNN

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with Dodge City! The staff is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about their business. Thank you. More

by Sheila Nealy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Our team wants to thank you for your business and is pleased to hear that you had a very helpful and professional experience with us. Your five star rating is greatly appreciated to us.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Addy was a pleasure to work with. If you are buying a new vehicle, he is the one that you want to work with. More

by Sean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Hardin, ANTHONY ADDY

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From ownership to service technician. They put the right people in the right places FOR THE CUSTOMER! More

by Edward Roberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst operated dealership I have ever tried to use. If possible I would not even give them one star. And I Mean any brand of car. Please do yourself a favor and stay away form these people. I More

by jallen.psp
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: service people so new not listed

Jan 15, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hello, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and learn more about your experience with our team. When you have a moment, please feel free to reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Russell Hardin rhardin@dodgecityofmckinney.com

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle, I recommend Dodge City of McKinney. I talked with 3 other CJD dealerships before deciding to order my new Jeep Wrangler through Dodge City and they were by far t More

by Brianlarch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CALLAN PERRY, FRED GRIFFEN

Dec 28, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi Brian, We are thrilled that our Sales Department was transparent and provided you with a no-nonsense experience. Enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Dodge City of McKinney and we hope to see you again.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a great experience from the receptionist, sales and management team. They introduce me to the service team and give me a tour of the dealership. More

by gusrod50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN, JOHN ELDRED

Dec 02, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to your next visit.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with great service! Doug took great care of us as well as the finance manager once we got to that department. More

by Kchoquette31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our Service Team here at Dodge City of McKinney. We strive to provide excellent service for our customers. We value your business.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have had. From the sales staff to the finance office. They took the time to make sure me and my daughter that was with me were comfortable and understanding the process we we More

by russellbrock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LEE RODRIGUEZ, FRED GRIFFEN, AUGIE RODRIGUEZ , Robert Ritter, Emily Tedesco, Robert Ritter

Oct 24, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to know that we had the exact vehicle you were looking for! Congratulations on your vehicle!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert listened to what I wanted and worked with me to ensure I got the vehicle I was looking for. More

by lucasshupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN , Robert Ritter

Sep 24, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi Lucas, It is fantastic to know that our Sales Department were attentive to your needs and ensured that you for the vehicle you wanted. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and at Dodge City of McKinney we look forward to working with you in the future.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Had an amazing experience in the buying process! I would highly recommend David and the team for any of your car buying needs. A+ More

by Foxdetail
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID HAMILTON , Dan and Al

Oct 25, 2020

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

We love knowing that you had an amazing experience puchasing a new ride! David was happy to assist you with everything. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

1

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $72,240
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Gray exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,740
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,989
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $69,323
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Velocity exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,036
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,572
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive