BP Beatrix
BP Beatrix at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

BP Beatrix

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of BP Beatrix

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my entire experience with this Toyota dealership. Beatrix contacted me after I had been browsing the inventory online and she set up an appointment with me. She took me for a tes More

by ShawnaBrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Yanuk, The Entire Registration Department, Emilio Sepulveda in service

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beatrix was very enthusiastic and determined to help me find my RAV4 hybrid. She was able to reserve and get me into the color and trim I was looking for very quickly. I'll definitely be doing business wit More

by Victor J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Beatrix was great. She was excellent at keeping in communication with me while I was waiting for my vehicle to arrive. I Would definitely recommend working with her. More

by Kevin.c.reed1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive to my requests in a proper and timely manner. Very happy with new car. More

by Dantakahashi94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fortunato

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and personnel! Best dealership in the Las Vegas. Beatrix is the best!! More

by Luciana C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase was stress-free and efficient thanks to Beatrix. She very easy going, helpful and very professional. I recommend her 100%. More

by Emma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Not a lot of the typical BS that you get at normal dealerships. There’s some, no doubt, but better than most. More

by jeremiahdrake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 5 cars from this dealership and Beatrix sold me 2 of them. She is efficient, friendly, and easy to work with. She works hard at getting you the best deal. More

by Calder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beatrix was the best because I was having an extremely difficult time getting approved. After Beatrix found me, I was able to finally get my car and she saved the day! The whole buying experience is amazi More

by acuario2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beatrix is the best I would recommend her a thousand times! Need to see her if you are going to buy a car! 😎 More

by Corinef78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive