Francis Tatlonghari
Francis Tatlonghari at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Francis Tatlonghari

Finance Manager

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.7
31 Reviews
4.7

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Francis Tatlonghari

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francis at finance, Rolo and Brett from sales helped me get my Toyota Corolla. They were very helpful and professionals. Good work for all 3 of them. Two thumbs up!! More

by amiranda0316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolo Silva , Brett ?

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is awesome and delivers million dollar service and I love the Starbucks Hot Chocolate and of course, water is provided if needed. Then there's a food truck that comes and the food is the BBOMB! More

by quincyali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Walker , Cherish Martin

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and reliable. Sales people are nice and courteous and have always made my experience nice and quick as possible. Yes they are busy but they are the best. Thanks Andrew great Service and Fr More

by oneinvegas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Habal , Andrew Service

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always purchased my vehicles through Findlay Toyato!! Sometimes I feel like I am part of a family thank you James Cobbs and crew. More

by Davidw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gay Otey, Kirk Alexander , James Cobbs

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Tai and Frances are awesome! Would do future deals with them! More

by Jdyounglv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Kingon

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience at Findlay Toyota was exceptional starting with Floor Manager Laddie Jose. He patiently answered the many questions that I asked and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Franci More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laddie Jose, Tai Kingon , Cherish

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently went back to Findlay Toyota because of a promotion about getting a new car and lower payment on a vehicle. I had a lease on my Toyota. Tommy Sithavong is our salesman. Tommy is honest and u More

by Rennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aldanese

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about Findlay Toyota is great! The perfect person to go to for assistance is Tommy Win. He made the process comfortable, and easy for me! More

by Helen Valdez
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome. Joe Romero was an amazing sales men. He answered all my questions and literally showed me as many options as my undecided mind needed! We found the be More

by Shawna2691
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Romero

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Met my expectation They are very patient and kind answering my questions. As a new driver,Gerry helped and teached me how to operate my new car,very much appreciated!Als More

by navarro,jocelyn19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Kingon, Gerry Legaspi , Michael lo presti

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive