Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bahman Namaghi.
Bahman Namaghi
Bahman Namaghi at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Bahman Namaghi

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Bahman Namaghi

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bahman was excellent. He took very good care of us and..."

- tks100

Bahman was excellent. He took very good care of us and made us quite comfortable. He is an asset to your company. I did not finance, paid cash, but it was quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Jan 26, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We agree Bahman is an great asset to our sales team. Please let us know if you need anything more. Take Care!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to find and buy a truck."

- Allan Hale

We used to live in Littleton but moved to Steamboat Springs last year. I have a 2005 Chevy Silverado 3500 that was getting old and tired (like me!). We decided to change to a Ford and we returned to Phil Long in my old neighborhood since it had sold us several cars over our 30 years in Littleton and we had always had a good experience. Phil Long and my salesman, Bahman Namaghi, were terrific to work with. He was very knowledgeable and steered me to the right truck. Our price discussions we honest and without pressure. We typically do not buy a new truck on the first daywe shop but Bahman made us comfortable and very quickly put together a very fair deal that we knew no other dealer could match. Afterward, Bahman walked me over to the adjacent shop to find the right pickup bed cover. Also, a shout out to Patrick Cronkhite in finance who was very knowledgeable and helpful about everything from interest rates to extended warranties. He found us a great rate and was easy to work with. Finally, picking up the truck a few days later after some work had been done, was smooth and easy. Bahman patiently connected me to Ford Pass and got me oriented and plugged in. I highly recommend Phil Long for its large truck selection and please ask for Bahman who knows his trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Allan, Thank you for the outstanding review. I will be sure to let Bahman and or team know how happy you are. Please know that should you need anything more, we are always happy to assist.. Have a wonderful day!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything I could have hoped for an more!"

- ecrob1970

We had called ahead to arranged coming in and viewing a couple of vehicles. The associate sitting at the front desk was very welcoming. They contacted Brad Stuart for use and he immediately came out, greeted us and introduced us to the salesmen that would be assisting us. We knew the vehicles we were interested in. Without hesitation, Bahman took us for a test drive and explained all the specs on the vehicle. What I appreciate the most is, no one tried to upsale me; they understood that we knew what we wanted and respected our decisions/ choices. The financing went smoothly. I will say, coming prepared with your documentation, references, insurance, etc, really enables the salesmen and finance team to move through the paperwork much easier. I would definitely recommend this dealership and to see Bahmen Namaghi. Bahmen is kind, knowledgeable and willingness to assist and make the car buying experience the best as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Steuart, Robert McMann

Aug 16, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Wow, reading a review like yours helps keep us motivated to keep on giving our all, to make sure every customer leaves as happy as you. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and for the recommendation. Have a wonderful day!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgable"

- DKY2019

The dealership was clean and had been recently remodeled. The team was very friendly and helpful in my transaction of a new 2019 Ford 150 Raptor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Jul 15, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time tell us about your visit. We are pleased that we were able to assist you into your new truck. Should you need anything in the future know, we are always happy to assist.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Easy"

- Angel

After we Purchase our 2019 Ford Edge, Bahmann programmed by phone to the Edge and showed me how to use all the new GPA, phone and etc. That was such a gift to me because I was really nerves on how was I going to do all new stuff!!!! Thanks Bahmann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Jul 08, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Angel, Congratulations on your new Edge. We are so happy that Bahmann and out team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver were able to deliver such a positive experience to you. Should you have any other questions or concerns please know we are here to assist.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, great car."

- gudebear

from the start, my salesperson was great. no push, which I hate. just good information. I knew from the start what I wanted, and they had two cars which fit the bill. I chose on of those and we talked about pricing , trades, etc. Got the deal done in.no time .....our sales guy, Bahman Namaghi was super. Tied up all the details and I am on the road in a few hours. good place to buy your Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Apr 29, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy we could help you with your purchase. Thank you for taking time to leave this Awesome feedback. We are always happy to assist you in the future with any vehicle need. Take Care!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, painless"

- RockyMtnChick

This was a great experience for me. Everyone was nice, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Made buying my new 2019 Escape a breeze. Will always come back here to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik

Apr 22, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this awesome review about your resent visit with us. We are happy we could help and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Have a Great Day!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle buying experience "

- SUVfamily

We’ve been to many dealerships over the years and bought many vehicles. Phil Long Ford was by far the best vehicle buying experience we’ve had. Everyone we worked with was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Apr 01, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Wow, we are honored to receive such an outstanding review. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Long Ford is the Best Dealership...by far!"

- GeorgeVrontas

I had the best car-buying experience that I’ve ever had at Phil Long Ford in Littleton, Colorado. After going to 5 dealerships, Phil Long Ford was by far THE BEST dealership. They treated me like family. They gave me the best price, the best service, and made the entire buying process seem effortless. I would like to personally thank Robert McMann, the General Manager, Bahman Namaghi, the Sales Representative, and Vadim Reznik, in the finance department. They took their time to ensure that I had a thorough understanding of the financing details and options as well as all of the features and functionalities of my new F150. I give Phil Long Ford my HIGHEST RATTING and HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik, Robert McMann

Jan 25, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Wow, thank you for the great review. We are so happy that our team was successful in delivering a top - notch experience to you during your purchase. Thank you again for the recommendation. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall experience was good."

- robert

Toby and Bahman were great. James worked hard to get us a great finance rate. Toby was honest and was able to get us a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Toby Cooksey

Nov 29, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback about your visit. We are glad you were able to find the car you were looking for. Thank you again for the review. Enjoy your day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447