Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert McMann.
Robert McMann
Robert  McMann at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Robert McMann

General Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Robert McMann

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the sales team to the Manager best team ever...."

- 19hasit

From the sales team to the Manager best team ever. Easiest car buying experience. From the moment you walk in someone is there to help and guide you to exactly what you are looking for and are not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the Great review. We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you. Should you need anything more please reach out.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a beautiful Ford Mustang convertible and it was..."

- Mustangfury

I bought a beautiful Ford Mustang convertible and it was something that I have been looking for. This dealership spent time and had the knowledge something I wasn’t finding anywhere else the finance team and sales team were amazing. Thank you I will be your customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Daniel Lovitt

Oct 08, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a great car, we are so happy we could help make it yours. Thank you for the great review. We can't wait to work with you again.

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked..."

- Mike R

Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked other dealerships but they couldn’t come close to the inventory selection and price! I have come to be a loyal Phil Long customer because the treat me fairly and value my business. This is vehicle number 15 that I have purchased through them and they also fairly and happily take care of all my service and parts needs. Go in and see Brandon, good guy, easy to deal with. I am a loyal Phil Long customer because they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mike, Thank you for the continued support. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new car"

- skipwood76

Bought a new Ford Fusion from Phil Long Ford of Denver and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Everyone involved in the purchase made this the easiest buy in my many years of acquiring new vehicles. Thank you Robert and your team for a great and memorable experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nameer Mikhail, Vito Dante, Vadim Reznik

May 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver works hard to insure that every customer leaves as happy as you. Thank you for the opportunity to assist with your purchase. If you have any questions let us know, we are happy to help.

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has been very good with the people with..."

- Stephen Spjuth

My experience has been very good with the people with whom I’ve worked. Those people were Robert McMann who met with us on or 1st visit when we purchased the car and was handed over to our salesman Mark Bruner. We are waiting to have some of the issues that are to be fixed until things get back to normal from this virus. We are very pleased with everything. Stephen Spjuth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gerbich, Mark Bruner

Apr 14, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Stephen, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave this feedback about your visit. If you need anything more, let us know. We are happy to assist.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience Riley, and Ash could not..."

- R683AD

Best vehicle buying experience Riley, and Ash could not have treated us better. The Ford F250 is the best of trucks, with all the capability I could ever want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy to our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver could be there to assist with this purchase. Please know that we are happy to assist should you need anything more. Have a Great Day!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- d1386539

Friendly service and helpful sales team. I would recommend any family members and friends to go there to purchase their next vehicle. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson

Jan 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our greatest compliment is your recommendation. Thank you for your business. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Take Care!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was awesome, was honest and straightforward about..."

- Highlander

Robert was awesome, was honest and straightforward about the deals we were doing and didn't waste any time. Great overall experience. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation, We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!"

- MIREILLE1

The team at Phil Long is not only one of the best I have ever worked with, they also go above and beyond to make sure the experience is enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Riley Tripp , Jonathan Odendahl

Sep 27, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule service oil change"

- Thunderbird1

Everything went as expected .Garry did an excellent job as always he is a great asset to your service team.everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy that Gary and our service team could be there for you in your time of need. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929