Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barb Higginbotham.
Barb Higginbotham
Barb Higginbotham at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Barb Higginbotham

Certified Service Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Barb Higginbotham

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So..."

- adith.libbenga

This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So guess so far good experience. Mike Morgan is the man to go see - and now also Ed Jeffries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Mike Morgan

Jan 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback and congrats on vehicle number 5! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, everyone went out of their way to make..."

- johanngittens

Very professional, everyone went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed and understood what was going on. I came in based off a mailer and they made sure I understood what was going on on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Daniel Benson, Caitlyn Fortson

Sep 24, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so thrilled to see you had a great experience with us at Lee Nissan! This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide constantly, with every customer! We greatly value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cole and the entire staff at Lee Nissan were amazing!..."

- Bonnie.manthey

Cole and the entire staff at Lee Nissan were amazing! They went out of there way to make sure I was happy with my purchase and Cole took extra time to make sure I knew how to operate all of the “bells and whistles” in my knew Altima SR! Would highly recommend this dealership to.my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker, Cole Stoner

Mar 13, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Bonnie! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were super! I have never purchased a new vehicle..."

- Terrilasiter

They were super! I have never purchased a new vehicle this simply, quickly, easily! Got what I needed on trade and the payment I needed. They worked with me. Best customer service I have ever experienced at a dealership. Thank you Cole and Doug for all the hard work and the extra care used on my deal! You guys rock!!! God bless you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Mar 11, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments! We appreciate your business here at Lee Nissan! Thank you for being a valued customer.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Shoutout to Koray and the Team at Lee Nissan...."

- roythomasjr5

Big Shoutout to Koray and the Team at Lee Nissan. Excellent Customer Service...thank you for the easy transition into a a new 2020 Murano 🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Roy! We hope you enjoy your new Murano!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An exceptional team of progessionals"

- Wade

Everyone that we met at Lee Nissan went all out to see that we received all the assistance that we needed to feel comfortable and find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tucker, Doug Anderson

Dec 03, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for these kind words! We're happy to hear that you have a great experience each time you visit.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to buy from! Really nice and Jason Marvel is a "

- davidmack2477

Great place to shop for a car! Big time dealership with small town friendly feel! Really went out of there way to get me financed and got me an unbelievable rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Jason Marvel , Barbara in service and Doug in finance

Nov 15, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with no pressure. Thank you!"

- Kevin

Just a great place to do business with. First time I've been there. Wasn't looking for a car. But had to when old one gave out. No pressure and good selection. The people make it great. Thank you one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second Titan ..great trucks! "

- Cavan

I have a 06 Titan I put 245k miles on and only replaced the radiator , a window motor and a/c fan on. Besides wear n tear parts. I can’t name all the parts I replaced on other trucks I’ve owned, the list is too long. That being said I bought another one 10 years later. Nissan customer for life if this one is even close to the dependability of the last. Big thanks to the Lee Nissan crew for making it easy to get my new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dannyg60

Good service all of the staff very knowledgeable and helpful would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle me and my wife are very pleased our salesman was T J Walter thanks to one and all for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950

used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $12,950

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$12,950

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,950

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$26,950

used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $15,950

2014 Ford Mustang

$15,950

used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,650

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,650