Barb Higginbotham
Barb Higginbotham at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Barb Higginbotham

Certified Service Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.1
18 Reviews
4.1

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Barb Higginbotham

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient. Koray is a nice person and he knows what he is doing . Service department will give them 5 Star too.. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I'll say this I felt like family they all were fantastic Heath was very concerned about selling me the Wright car and he did God bless everybody over there thanks again More

by josephcantone2020
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear this! Our customers deserve top-notch service, and we're happy you are pleased with your experience. See you next time!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson and financial manager answered all my questions. They were also polite and kind. More

by rachaelciara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dani Partridge is such a good person. She personally straightened out a communication problem that occurred while having my Nissan serviced at Lee Nissan. She went the extra mile and beyond to see that More

by sandeebythesea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Gunter, Dani Partridge

Jul 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were both awesome they were not pushy and knew exactly what I wanted I was absolutely the best experience that we have ever had at a dealership More

by patty reese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible terrible terrible Service Department!! Don’t take your car here to be Serviced, They will scam you and not fix the issue, Horrible Service. More

by sandeebythesea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Gunter, Ryan Michaud

Jul 27, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. You deserve the best customer service and it appears you have not received that. We'd like to hear about this issue in further detail, as we're always looking to improve. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager at 850-243-3123 to discuss your experience.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray and the entire Lee Nissan team are an entire family of professionals ... from start to finish all assistance provided are always impeccable and above reproach!! When you go to Lee Nissan, they treat More

by Max4D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 5th car I have bought from Lee Nissan. So guess so far good experience. Mike Morgan is the man to go see - and now also Ed Jeffries. More

by adith.libbenga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries , Mike Morgan

Jan 12, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback and congrats on vehicle number 5! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, everyone went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed and understood what was going on. I came in based off a mailer and they made sure I understood what was going on on it. More

by johanngittens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries , Daniel Benson, Caitlyn Fortson

Sep 24, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so thrilled to see you had a great experience with us at Lee Nissan! This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide constantly, with every customer! We greatly value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole and the entire staff at Lee Nissan were amazing! They went out of there way to make sure I was happy with my purchase and Cole took extra time to make sure I knew how to operate all of the “bells an More

by Bonnie.manthey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker , Cole Stoner

Mar 13, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Bonnie! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $46,295
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $25,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD