Barry Chase
Barry Chase at Lexus of Manchester

Barry Chase

Service Valet

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

5.0
211 Reviews
5.0

211 Reviews

Write a Review

211 Reviews of Barry Chase

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was most cordial when I arrived, even though Service was very busy. Laurie was friendly, professional and went out of her way to make the experience easy and pleasurable. More

by Barbdeguise
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin

May 05, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience with Barry and Laurie during your service visit! We're glad that despite a busy time, Barry was still cordial, and Laurie went above and beyond to make your experience easy and enjoyable. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction with our service!

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is such a great dealership. From the second you walk in until the second you leave, you are treated like family. The service department is exceptional! More

by Ross
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to learn that your experience was exceptional! Our primary aim is your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing us. We are excited to be able to help you again in the future.

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor Sean along with Barry in service garage are a 5 star combination. Sean is clear in setting expectations so there are no surprises at pickup. Barry is always so welcoming and on point when I More

by Sharon L Mitsopoulos
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Messenger 5 star

Apr 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that Sean and Barry provided you with a 5-star experience. It's great that Sean sets clear expectations to avoid surprises, and Barry ensures a smooth and welcoming experience every time you arrive. We'll make sure to pass along your appreciation for their excellent service. We're here to ensure your satisfaction and make your experience with us outstanding!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first visit to the Lexus Service Center was exceptional, thanks to Eddie. He listened attentively to my questions and provided thorough, helpful answers. Eddie's professionalism, respect, and a More

by Ehab Elwafaei
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie

Apr 24, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear about your exceptional first visit to the Lexus Service Center with Eddie as your advisor! We're delighted that Eddie's attentiveness, thorough answers, professionalism, respect, and assistance made your experience seamless and positive. Thank you for recommending our center for outstanding service, especially with Eddie as the advisor. We're here to assist you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our services!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ira Lexus of Manchester is always a great experience. Had a routine tire rotation today, and from start to finish, these guys were just amazing. They make the experience easy, make you feel like you ar More

by Cneiverth726
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Nicholson

Apr 19, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with was excellent! A pleasure to deal with. Thank you very much More

by Chrism4343
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie. 5 stars

Apr 05, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, today was another superior service visit with Laurie as my service advisor. She always provides good advice with my best interest in mind. More

by dlmselifr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin

Apr 09, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Laurie provided good assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laurie is the best Service Advisor! She is fast, efficient, and very precise. She gets the work done right the first time and every time! More

by Mon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Laurie has provided you with such excellent service as a Service Advisor. Being fast, efficient, and precise is important to us, and we're glad that Laurie consistently gets the work done right the first time. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to passing along your appreciation to Laurie.

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is the best service manager that you’ll find at IRA Lexus of Manchester More

by BJM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Fraser Clark

Mar 15, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Josh provided the best assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. They have serviced my 2013 ES350 since I bought it there new. Extremely pleased More

by Hbc84
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Sean Nicholson

Mar 15, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,184
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Pear exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $39,184
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive