Barry Chase
Barry Chase at Ira Lexus of Manchester

Barry Chase | Page 17

Service Valet

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

4.9
203 Reviews
4.9

203 Reviews

Write a Review

203 Reviews of Barry Chase

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to wait here Laurie was delightful a always, and was able to get my vehicle serviced and me out of there in time for my next meeting. I really enjoy my visits eve More

by JK II
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top-notch service experience Usual high quality service delivered in a quick and professional manner. I appreciate Joshua's completing all pre- and post-service interactions in th More

by Gsk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis , Ray Nash

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

40,000 mile check Excellent service, from the time I drove in the garage until I departed. Provided a quality Lexus loaner vehicle. The staff was extremely welcoming a More

by Jimkz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effective, Friendly, & Efficient Very Helpful, Considerate of my time and got me on my way quickly. Car is running perfectly and I'm a happy camper. Will definitely recommend your More

by Sharyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is an excellent service manager. My car maintenance service at this dealership is far superior to any others I have had in the past. All employees involved are most courteous and fri More

by rae1125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great service , very thorough in diagnosing the problem with our son's vehicle.We would definitely recommend this dealership to other customers. We don't mind the 4 More

by Kim Newell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin , There was a very nice technician that answered my questions over the phone before we brought the vehicle in. I don't know his name but he was awesome.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, spacious and comfortable waiting area This was my first experience with the service department and I was very pleased with the friendly and professional staff. Their customer service was i More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin , P. Godbois

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, friendly, fast service! I love my car already so much. I always have a great experience going to the service department. Everyone is very friendly and they take the time to More

by GracieK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin , Chris Anderson

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

20k service I arrived to the dealership at 6:45 I was promptly greeted by Barry inservice, My Lexus was processed. Barry grabbed the shuttle van and drove me ov More

by NHGreek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, professional welcoming I didn't need much done this time. they didn't try to sell me anything extra. They completed the work in the time that they said they would. More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis

...
17
...

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,084
2021 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $44,654
2024 Lexus UX 250h
new
Ultra White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,844
2024 Lexus RX 350
new
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $49,844
2024 Lexus UX 250h
new
Cloudburst Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus TX 350 car, priced at $63,594
2024 Lexus TX 350
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $55,244
2024 Lexus IS 350
new
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive