Barry Gagne
Barry Gagne at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Barry Gagne | Page 12

Business Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
4.8
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

4.8

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Barry Gagne

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Anthony did great work,very knowledgeable and pleasant .car was delivered on time. Outstanding service,I will recommend friends to shop from this loca More

by Amra123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Belmonte , Said Bousbaa

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of a new car Personnel was friendly, efficient and polite. Price was fair, but not exceptional. I plan to return to Kelly VW in Danvers for my new car's service. More

by Maxkaulbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Render

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I was helped by James Richard. Great salesman and wonderful service! Barry in finance department was also a pleasure. Top notch dealership would r More

by GTI2233
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Richard

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Ramon as a sales Rep is a true star. He made our purchase a truly memorable moment. New car for daughter and he even furnished a red bow . Thank yo More

by Cb123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Bejaran

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy every thing went smooth I was very happy with the whole experience every one was very nice and professional thank you Kelly VW This is my second VW purchased at Kelly and i More

by blondeguy1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cone

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer service I was very happy with the deal I made on a used car at Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Lauren, were knowledgable and professional. Said was able to cl More

by BostonCelt
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Belmonte , Said Bousbaa, Lauren Fitzemeyer

Jan 14, 2017

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is wonderful to hear BostonCelt, thank you for working with our entire Kelly VW team for your purchase. We're quite happy to hear our team had you in and out with your vehicle purchase. We look forward to helping you again with all of your vehicle needs!

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and organized The reason for our visit was a diesel buyback. Everyone we interacted with throughout the sales process was knowledgeable and friendly! We are happy w More

by MamaSegarra44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cone, Jason D'Avolio

Jan 14, 2017

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with the buyback process MamaSegarra44. We're glad that our team could be so helpful and friendly throughout and provided you with a great experience at our Kelly VW dealership. Let us know if we can help you again!

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Kelly! We got a great deal on a new car at Kelly Volkswagen. The experience could not have been better. Our saleman, Sean, was friendly, knowledgble, and pro More

by BKdriving
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Bousbaa, Sean Ridge

Jan 14, 2017

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We love hearing about your experience BKdriving. Thank you for sharing your review with our team at Kelly Volkswagen. Our dealership always strives to provide an amazing experience that is as easy as possible and we couldn't be happier knowing we were able to make your experience so pleasant. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help you again BKdriving.

...
12

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,588
2023 Volkswagen Taos
used
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,994
2021 Audi SQ5
used
Ultra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $35,994
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,996
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,745
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $33,993
2021 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive