Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Ferrara.
Scott Ferrara
Scott Ferrara at Stamford Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Ferrara

Service Advisor

Stamford Ford Lincoln

212 Magee Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Scott Ferrara

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very attentive to my needs. The..."

- klopsdown

The entire staff was very attentive to my needs. The service department went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and assure all of my concerns were dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Subauste, Clay Morsey

Apr 06, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing service experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer for 15 years and I keep coming..."

- Greenzzy

I have been a customer for 15 years and I keep coming back because of the friendliness of the staff. Mike and Tom in sales are always great to work with and Scott in service is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mykytey

Apr 06, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing experiences with Michael, Scott, and Tom! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review, and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went car shopping two weeks ago to look for a new..."

- Igor Gorbach

I went car shopping two weeks ago to look for a new vehicle. I was greeted by one of my favorite sale persons Michael Mykytey who was as always informative and very professional and I left the dealership with brand new ford 150.....Thank you my friend for your help and stay healthy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Michael! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford F-150! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the dealership and Mr. Zvon are tremendous...."

- Sb_Uconnfan

Both the dealership and Mr. Zvon are tremendous. Professional and passionate about making sure I was treated well and not only a good deal, but great customer support and service. I am on my 4th car with them. And have never be less than completely satisfied. Sb_Uconnfan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zvon, Michael Mykytey

Jan 25, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Tom! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review, and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Tom were great!! I had new brakes and tires..."

- Explorer2016

Scott and Tom were great!! I had new brakes and tires installed on my explorer he set me up with a loaner and had my vehicle done the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zvon

Jan 19, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great service experience with Scott and Tom! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I've ever been to! I'm on my..."

- Mel

This is the best dealership I've ever been to! I'm on my 5th car lease all with Barry Pasqualini who is absolutely fantastic. He always hears what I'm looking for and has consistently been steadfast in delivering exemplary service and care. Gus and Dan have also been a huge help to insure we get the best deal possible and that I know the ins and outs of all the new tech. I look forward to seeing these guys each time around as I get into a new reliable and fun Ford. This is not pushy sales work, it's excellent family friendly service. That also goes for the whole Ford crew in service and all departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Gournaris, Barry Pasqualini, Daniela Subauste, Dan Sexton, Bob Zvon , Josephine is always friendly and helpful!

Dec 16, 2020

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry, Gus, and Dan! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review, and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford! Be safe and stay well. Sincerely, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominick has always been a caring person, he always make..."

- 7morgse

Dominick has always been a caring person, he always make your time with Ford a memorable experience! Awesome Customer Service Sales and Service Department! 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Franchella

Jul 07, 2020

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing experiences at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Average Over a Period of Years Very Good Service"

- JoeFrance

I have been taking my 2010 Milan to Stanford Ford since it was new, so that is ten years. My overall experience has been very good. Scott Ferrara is an excellent man in the Service Department. I would say he is a "5 star" guy; most of the others are good too, even though there have been some minor slips which weren't that bad. I keep coming here because I have confidence in their work. That says a lot. I am a picky guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Gournaris, Bob Zvon

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. No pressure or hassle. Would highly..."

- donutinc

Great dealership. No pressure or hassle. Would highly recommended it to anyone. This is my sixth lease from this dealership over the years. Sometimes it's not just about the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Gournaris, Lena Spagnuolo, Bob Katz

Mar 17, 2020

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with us! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy ford fusion lover"

- vikings14

Ive been with Stamford ford for over 20 years now wouldnt go anywhere else gus Michael and tom are phenomenal id recomend them to anyone. Thanks for the service guys always appre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great sales experience with Michael! Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,235
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $72,380
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,225
2020 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,605
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $68,650
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,848
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD