Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Zvon.
Bob Zvon
Bob Zvon at Stamford Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Zvon

Service Advisor

Stamford Ford Lincoln

212 Magee Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Bob Zvon

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Stamford Ford Lincoln was truly wonderful! Got..."

- Juice

Service at Stamford Ford Lincoln was truly wonderful! Got my ‘93 Bronco right as rain and on the road again after many years in the garage! (Try the lemonade!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zvon

Jan 25, 2021

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing service experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I've ever been to! I'm on my..."

- Mel

This is the best dealership I've ever been to! I'm on my 5th car lease all with Barry Pasqualini who is absolutely fantastic. He always hears what I'm looking for and has consistently been steadfast in delivering exemplary service and care. Gus and Dan have also been a huge help to insure we get the best deal possible and that I know the ins and outs of all the new tech. I look forward to seeing these guys each time around as I get into a new reliable and fun Ford. This is not pushy sales work, it's excellent family friendly service. That also goes for the whole Ford crew in service and all departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Gournaris, Scott Ferrara, Barry Pasqualini, Daniela Subauste, Dan Sexton , Josephine is always friendly and helpful!

Dec 16, 2020

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Barry, Gus, and Dan! Thank you for the kind words about the dealership and taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review, and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford! Be safe and stay well. Sincerely, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car with Stamford ford Lincoln and I..."

- Lesle235

This is my 3rd car with Stamford ford Lincoln and I always Dealt with Lena. She is so nice and friendly. The dealership is clean and very organized. And the people in the service department are nice and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great sales experience with Lena! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Be safe and stay well. Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Average Over a Period of Years Very Good Service"

- JoeFrance

I have been taking my 2010 Milan to Stanford Ford since it was new, so that is ten years. My overall experience has been very good. Scott Ferrara is an excellent man in the Service Department. I would say he is a "5 star" guy; most of the others are good too, even though there have been some minor slips which weren't that bad. I keep coming here because I have confidence in their work. That says a lot. I am a picky guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Gournaris, Scott Ferrara

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moonroof issue"

- baduch

Ford service is Wonderfull. Bob Zvon helped us and was very detailed in explaining our issue. I feel like they are honest and trustworthy. Thank you Ford and Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great service experience with Bob! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lena is extremely helpful"

- Cpt123

Lena introduced the car buying process to me, and made it extremely simple to do so. She taught me a lot of brand new things about buying a new car. Glad she took the time to help me out and explain this whole new process to me. I could not be any more satisfied with my new Edge I leased from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Spagnuolo, Scott Ferrara, Andres Cadena

May 29, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your great sales experience with Lena! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Edge! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Focus Owner"

- Moynihanb3

Back for my second lease and couldn’t be happier. Tom Zvon and Michael Mykytey were extremely helpful setting everything up for me. Would recommend Stamford Ford to everyone in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zvon, Miles Mobuis, Michael Mykytey, PJ Uva, Andres Cadena, Dominic Franchella, Bob Katz, Gregg Catandella, Seth Gray

May 29, 2019

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Tom and Michael! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Explorer"

- Charles M.

This dealership has provided excellent service all of my cars. Michael Mykytey is a wonderful person and an excellent sales representative. Will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Siciliano, Michael Mykytey

Oct 31, 2018

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience with Michael! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your Ford Explorer and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer Review "

- Keithrey

I have been buying cars from this dealership for over 20 years. I always get great service and good deals. I would highly recommend Michael M. when you want a car. He’s a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing experiences with us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate your continued loyalty, review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy"

- Iga

I just have a great experience with this dealer. I got all answers and all information about the deals I make. Everybody are so professional any very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mykytey, Dominic Franchella, Bob Katz

Oct 31, 2018

Stamford Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear about your amazing sales experience! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate both your review and business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you should need anything in the future. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Kind Regards, Alex Franchella Reputation Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,235
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $72,380
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,225
2020 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,605
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $68,650
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,848
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD