Colin Cunningham
Colin Cunningham at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Colin Cunningham

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Colin Cunningham

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best, most courteous and professional service ever. Special thanks to my new friend, Colin (Sales Mgr.). More

by Marco Antonio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colin was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable and Colin was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable and really took the time to understand our needs. Get us up to date every step of the way! We More

by Rosarocco
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba , Max Schmittle

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, everyone at Mercedes Benz North Olmsted is so nice! No wonder it’s the fourth Benz I have leased from them. Best dealer ever!!! More

by Lisafabbro42
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner , Max Schmittle

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and easy to work with. They made the car buying experience less stressful and went above and beyond to get me the car I was looking for. More

by Stephanie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner , Dalton Schmittle

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was very helpful. Made the process go smooth. definitely always a pleasure working with this dealership. Will hope to continue business in the future. More

by vioricatepes
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner , Steve Rivera

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've Been A Customer Of MBNO For 13 Years. The Professionalism Of The Staff Is Impeccable. I Would Recommend This Dealership To My Family. More

by BillyB0306
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience with Shawn Blum at Mercedes Benz of North Olmstead. Professional, courteous and detailed. We traded in and purchased a vehicle long distance in a very seamless transaction. Prices are g More

by westbayhomes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Blum

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased yet another Mercedes from this dealership and I am just taken aback at the quality of service provided and the professionalism by the staff. I specifically want to thank Colin for his attention t More

by Jimorenolaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $41,924
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63 car, priced at $135,977
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63
used
Diamond Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63 car, priced at $209,470
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $85,540
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Metallic exterior
AWD