Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Franks.
James Franks
James  Franks at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
Refer Me
4.7

James Franks

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me

Hello folks, hope all is well, thanks so much for checking out my reviews. Come see what my 20 years of experience and customer service is all about. I am just a good old fashioned man threw and threw, raised in McGregor Texas, where I now raise my own with the same great morals.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Professional

Internet Sales Manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of James Franks

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my new car Thanks Phillip for being so..."

- Tiffany

I absolutely love my new car Thanks Phillip for being so kindly patient your hospitality was amazing i would definitely recommend your services and again thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Gomez

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was a pleasant one. Everyone seemed so..."

- Greg

My experience was a pleasant one. Everyone seemed so helpful and really caring. The process was easy and quick. Overall the service was way better than the product itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the..."

- savannah14212

Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the sales department with my trade in and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for a detail & was completely satisfied...."

- Belinda

I took my car in for a detail & was completely satisfied. I had a small scratch on front and they had buffed it off and my car looked brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Philip made my dream a reality after I bought my Chevy..."

- odumuwagunwilson

Philip made my dream a reality after I bought my Chevy Equinox 2015 from him. He was honest and great personality to deal with. I can count on him to her a better deal. Thank you Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several used cars from these guys and they..."

- Southerland52

I have bought several used cars from these guys and they always go the extra mile and take care of me. Would recommended them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Plotts

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience "

- Zach S

The folks at Jeff Hunter went out of their way to ensure I had a great car buying experience. I would highly recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone in the service department

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is great "

- Todbro

James was so kind and helped us so much in the search for our daughter's car...Would highly refer him to anyone. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- JB

It's nice to go to a dealership where they want to earn your business. I've trusted James for many years now and he's always been honest and up front on any vehicle purchase or lack of one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership with even better customer service!"

- Jay

James Franks is the best salesman that I have dealt with. He goes above and beyond for his customers, and doesn't quit until they are fully satisfied with the purchase of their new or used vehicle. This process is quick and easy. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,899

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,899

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $37,509

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$37,509

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,199

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,199

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,116

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,116

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,488

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,488

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,150

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,150