Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terance Reed.
Terance Reed
Terance Reed at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
Refer Me
4.8

Terance Reed

Sales

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Terance Reed

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was very smooth and resulted in a new leased car."

- gerald.brewer23

The people were friendly and efficient. Everything was done with ease and resulted in a new leased car for me. Terrance Reed was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the..."

- savannah14212

Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the sales department with my trade in and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody beaird, Cody platz and finance made everything go so..."

- Fairchild25

Cody beaird, Cody platz and finance made everything go so smoothly while I was buying my truck!! They really out did them selves. I will definitely be a returning customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins, Cody Beaird, Julian Watson, Cody Woodrome, Phillip Gomez, Adam Brown, Masen Smith , Ronnie Bell , James barren, Cody platz, Kyle Tumlinson

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Philip made my dream a reality after I bought my Chevy..."

- odumuwagunwilson

Philip made my dream a reality after I bought my Chevy Equinox 2015 from him. He was honest and great personality to deal with. I can count on him to her a better deal. Thank you Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- bkd56

As usual these guys took great care of me and my car on Saturday. Thanks for all the help and for being so friendly and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins, Stacy Jenkins, Cody Beaird, James Franks, Hayes Harper, Julian Watson , Phillip Gomez,Kyle Tumlinson,Cody Platz

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- Happycustomer

Got an excellent deal on a used car. All salespeople I interacted with were excellent, they took care of an issue I had with the vehicle free of charge and even delivered the car to my home! Great dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Graham

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with service"

- Courtney Johnson

Kelly and Terrance helped me with my dodge challenger that I love so so so much! Thanks guys! Now if they could help me find a boyfriend haha :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Borganti

May 25, 2017

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us at Jeff Hunter Toyota!! We really appreciate your business and future referrals and welcome to the Jeff Hunter Toyota Family!! Thank you Kelly and Terrance for giving Our Valued Customer "THE HAPPY CAR STORE" Buying Experience!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,899

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,899

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $37,509

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$37,509

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,116

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,116

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,488

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,488

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,150

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,150

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,900

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,900