About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bashar Al Ubosy.
Bashar Al Ubosy
Bashar Al Ubosy, Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Bashar Al Ubosy

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

"It’s not the car business, it's the people business" "commitment to total customer satisfaction" I have the experience to help you select the right vehicle for your needs. Come on in and see me. You will enjoy your vehicle purchasing experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Bashar Al Ubosy

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- msaleh790

Dealer is great. Easy to work with. friendly And great customer support. They will help you get best deals. Bashar is awesome salesmen. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 1 salesman"

- Zarko

Bashar helped me a lot, found a great car for even better price. Bashar found me the best financing deal I can get. Very great full, would prefer him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a car makes me satisfied. "

- Quanyou yu

I am happy with the qualify of the cars from Jidd Motors. The service and staff are nice and comfortable. They friendly and considerate. Barsha and Pan Pan we’re helping us a lot. I will definitely recommend friends and family to come and shop with Jidd Motors. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings Quanyou,thank you for your purchase and welcome to the Jidd Motors family!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Maserati"

- Antwon123

My sales rep Bashar was great, and extremely informative. I would recommend this dealership to my friends & family anytime. The hospitality that I received was superb. Thanks Bashar for all your help! Antwon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Antwon, congratulations on your recent purchase and welcome to the Jidd Motors family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and wonderful car selection"

- Demetriosp

Wonderful car buying experience. Bashar went out of his way to accommodate my car needs and find the right vehicle for me. I would highly recommend Jidd Motors to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Demetriosp, congratulations on your recent car purchase at our dealership and welcome to the Jidd Motors family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maserati "

- Asa123

Great experience with Bashar great customer service .i will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Nice selection of vehicles and they take time out to show you a lot of the inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- John

Bashar was great felt! Made me feel comfortable and the overall experience a pleasure. Look forward to coming back soon. A pleasure doing business, thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade to BMW"

- Ibrahim123

Basher was a fantastic salesperson. Norma in reception was very kind and attentive the while time I was here. Thank you JUDD MOTORS! I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jidd takes the top off the maybach"

- thatsnotgood26

We will always buy from Jidd. We have now bought 2 vehicles from Jidd and we won't go anywhere else in the future. They are friendly, helpful, good prices - great experience! Go to Bashar - he helped put us in our first Benz last night!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rudeboy23

Employees were very helpful and knowledgeable. Worked with me to get the best deal possible. Did not push too hard on additional packages. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results