Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bashar Al Ubosy.
Bashar Al Ubosy
Bashar Al Ubosy at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Bashar Al Ubosy

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

"It’s not the car business, it's the people business" "commitment to total customer satisfaction" I have the experience to help you select the right vehicle for your needs. Come on in and see me. You will enjoy your vehicle purchasing experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

214 Reviews of Bashar Al Ubosy

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was easy, simple, fast and accurate. When..."

- th1amer

Everything was easy, simple, fast and accurate. When professionalism is on top it’s Jidd motors. The agent Bashar answered all questions regarding purchase processing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Jidd with Yusif was very nice and quick. The..."

- Tmac4877

My visit to Jidd with Yusif was very nice and quick. The customer service and hospitality he shows would get him a lot of sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusif H, Joe Nassif

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Best car buying experience I ever had in my life. I..."

- realityallah31

This Best car buying experience I ever had in my life. I will be a customer for the rest of my life and recommend anyone that is looking for a great vehicle to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has a good variety of vehicles, not only..."

- SB

The dealership has a good variety of vehicles, not only luxury. The staff was accomadating and understanding of my needs. Yusif let me test drive a couple of the vehicles I had in mind. Unfortunately, neither worked out with my budget but I'd definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusif H, Sean Shahsavar

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Jidd motors. They would get you..."

- Sammytizze

Amazing experience with Jidd motors. They would get you into your dream car offering you not just the best deal but also make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Jimmy Palmisano, Justyna Blicharska , Norma Avila, Nick Kabro , Sean

May 09, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Sammytizze, congratulations on your beautiful car from Jidd Motors! It was our team's pleasure assisting you to make sure you found the perfect car at the perfect price. Thank you for your business and welcome to our Jidd Motors family!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing I love working with all..."

- dean

This dealership is amazing I love working with all members, I have bought so many cars more the 12 between me and friends I recommend for all who are looking for new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska , Norma Avila, Nick Kabro

May 02, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Dean, thank you for your kind and positive feedback. It is always our pleasure assisting our customers in finding their perfect car. Thank you for your continued business!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience this is my 3rd car I purchase from Jidd..."

- elijah.cooley

Great experience this is my 3rd car I purchase from Jidd Motors. Justyna, Yusif, and Adam was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership. What a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska , Yusif H

Mar 31, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings Elijah, it has been a pleasure helping you find your next dream car throughout the years. We thank you for the giving us the opportunity once again to earn your business. Enjoy your beautiful car!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Bashar on my car purchase and..."

- fidansaid

I enjoyed working with Bashar on my car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure , he listened to what I was looking for and helped me to choose the right car for me I would and already have recommended him to people I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings fidansaid, congratulations on your beautiful car from Jidd Motors! We try our best as possible to accommodate our customers, and are always grateful when our efforts are noticed. Thank you for your business and welcome to our Jidd Motors family!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ubosy's attention & response was above & beyond; he..."

- firlam

Mr. Ubosy's attention & response was above & beyond; he truly walked the extra mile & made me a deal that I was (a) fully informed & (b) very happy with. Thank You Very Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings firlam, congratulations on your beautiful car from Jidd Motors! It was our pleasure assisting you to make sure you had all questions answered and drove off a happy customer. If you have any suggestions as to how we can improve our customer experience, please email us at customercare@jiddmotors.com. We truly hope to exceed your expectations next time you're in the market for a vehicle. Thank you for your business!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visit Jidd Motors last week and the car came for was..."

- Imad Alsaeedi

I visit Jidd Motors last week and the car came for was sold the same time , working with Bashar to locate me one , he is professional and doing follow up to get the best deal for me , like Locate programme ask for it and worth to use it if you are looking for specific vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Imad Alsaeedi, thank you for your kind words and recommendation to future customers. Most of our cars a popular amongst local and even out of state customers. We look forward to working a deal and having you drive off a happy customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895