About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bashar Al Ubosy.
Bashar Al Ubosy
Bashar Al Ubosy, Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Bashar Al Ubosy

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

"It’s not the car business, it's the people business" "commitment to total customer satisfaction" I have the experience to help you select the right vehicle for your needs. Come on in and see me. You will enjoy your vehicle purchasing experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

80 Reviews of Bashar Al Ubosy

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new audi"

- Carrtell

Thanks Bashar and Sari! This has been the easiest and most comforting car buying experience I've ever had! You guys went above and beyond to get my wife and I in her new Audi! I will definitely refer this dealership and more importantly Brashar and Sari to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- lekeshaC

Fast and easy process ! Guaranteed a great car! Will definitely come to make another purchase very soon! Friendly service and staff! Complimentary drink access! Come Come Come !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer Experience"

- markdavis1968

Great dealership! Fast, friendly service with incredible inventory. Competitive pricing across luxury vehicles. Beautiful location and facility. Friendly staff. Transparent with vehicles including CarFax reporting. I would definitely buy from Jidd Motors again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Anniec123

Beautiful dealership - has a pond with live fish and turtles and massage chairs while you wait :) Wonderful service from Bashar and very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- Heather1213

I had a great experience at Jidd Motors. BASHAR was excellent. He was able to get me in my new Evoque for a really good price. I will definitely be back in near future. If you need a vehicle JIDD MOTORS is the place to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Gordana & Ned

We had amazing time with Bashar, great comunication, very nice gentelman! Also Norma was there, the lady that works there, it was really hot outside and as soon as we walked in she offered cold water! Very very nice of her! Love the place overall! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new BMW😳"

- Moises45

Bashar work with me get my new BMW and he provides excellent service. He was help us thought the whole process. I will recommend Bashar to any person whole looking for a new car with excellent service and very friemdly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and leaving happy "

- djnichols

Great service. Came in to see a car I saw online and left with it that night. Talked through pricing and trade-in without a lot of fuss. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and accommodating. "

- Kay

Great service. More or less you get what they say they're gonna give you. They picked me up from the airport and even paid for my ticket to come down. Car came with nearly a full tank of gas - now that's a first! Topnitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nsagas85

Bashar is one of the best persons I met, he helped me a grear deal and guide me thru all of the vehicle with alof of patience and kindness. Very professional Norma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results