About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Becky Hembree.
Becky Hembree
Becky  Hembree, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Becky Hembree

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Becky Hembree has worked at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC for seven years. She is married to Lemuel Hembree, and they have one son named Rusty. They are members of the Agricola Voluntary Fire Department and love to serve their community and county.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Becky Hembree

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- prouse1957 Verified Customer

From sales to service Walt Massey has taken care of my needs for over 15 years. Best prices,finding What I’m looking for at my price on my terms An schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- donnaboulware774 Verified Customer

Mrs. Becky Hembree was very helpful an knowledgeable about the Yukon Denali we purchased. She very patiently answered all our questions. Kim Loftin was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Moorman, Kim Loftin

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- jerryhitesr Verified Customer

My Tahoe was a D rack and needed to be serviced. I was quickly given a appointment the next day and the dealership took care of the charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department was great as Always"

- jerryhitesr Verified Customer

Mrs Becky is the best at sales, and has been my sales person for about five years. She will go out of her way to see you get the best deal for whatever you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Rhymes Shoemaker, Shemuel McCraney, Amy McClure , Mrs Kimberly on her day off.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased!"

- terry.hamm Verified Customer

Hadn't purchased a New vehicle in 35 years because past experiences with dealerships. I can honestly say working with Becky and Ty made this a very pleasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Tucker

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best "

- willie.sherman Verified Customer

I came back from Texas to have my truck worked on up there. They have always been very good to me when I came in to Walt Mssey. No one else will do work on my truck but them!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"We’re not very please with the service!!"

- knwebbd218 Verified Customer

When we received the vehicle back, after trusting Walt Massey to complete the job, everything was still out, meaning the module was and is still hanging below the dash and is not put in its place. The air box was still in the back of the car when we got the car back and since we were still there we decided to trust you with an oil change and told the service department about the air box. Understandably, prior to the vehicle coming to you, the air box was taken off by another mechanic. The problem is that you chose not to put it on or inform us that it was not in place. The fact that you would allow a customer to leave in that condition is very disappointing. It is unprofessional and shows that you completely discard the safety of your customers once you’ve collected your money. There was also no power steering fluid and again, we were not informed. Which also means that during the oil change you failed to check the fluids like you’re suppose to, like you are paid to do. So to say the least we are displeased with the service you provided and will NOT refer you to anyone nor come back for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- hammerh77 Verified Customer

Walt Massey has been completely dependable and helpful. I left Ford a few years ago because they proved unreliable. The GMC/Chevy's have been a good experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service personal Becky Hembree"

- kparnell3 Verified Customer

Friendly and goes the extra mile to help you !! We are very please with mrs Becky Hembree and Shemuel mccraney ! Thank you both for all your hard work to get us in the truck we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , BeckyHembree , Shemuel mccarney

Oct 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,955

2018 Dodge Charger

$22,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,725

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,706

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,344

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,694

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,694