About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Becky Hembree.
Becky Hembree
Becky  Hembree, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Becky Hembree

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Becky Hembree has worked at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC for seven years. She is married to Lemuel Hembree, and they have one son named Rusty. They are members of the Agricola Voluntary Fire Department and love to serve their community and county.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Becky Hembree

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- hammerh77 Verified Customer

Walt Massey has been completely dependable and helpful. I left Ford a few years ago because they proved unreliable. The GMC/Chevy's have been a good experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service personal Becky Hembree"

- kparnell3 Verified Customer

Friendly and goes the extra mile to help you !! We are very please with mrs Becky Hembree and Shemuel mccraney ! Thank you both for all your hard work to get us in the truck we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney , BeckyHembree , Shemuel mccarney

Oct 30, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy 2500HD"

- amh1234 Verified Customer

Becky Hembree , Kim Loftin, and the staff at Walt Massey were amazing in our trade in and purchase of our 2018 Chevy 2500HD. Have always loved the family oriented staff and will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Loftin

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission shudder"

- boogiesbuddy Verified Customer

My 2017 Canyon developed the dreaded transmission shudder for the third time. Diagnosis indicated that the recently replaced torque converter was giving problems. Service replaced the unit with a replacement updated torque converter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker, Eric Newman

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping an old man in the time of need!"

- bayjon10 Verified Customer

I live about 45 miles from the dealership and needed some routine things done to my truck ( my 6th truck purchased from them) the next day. Dropped truck off about noon the next day. My son picked me up to go about 130 miles away to take care of his customer. Walt Massey kept me informed as to the status of progress. They took care of all the things I requested and I picked my truck at 6:00 that afternoon. That is taking care of your customer !!! Thank you Walt Massey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- showsk Verified Customer

Walt Massey is more than just a dealership! They’re care for the customer above and beyond what’s expected!! Wish I could give them more stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job on oil change!"

- rutherfordjoyce Verified Customer

Very timely and accommodating! Had an appointment scheduled and was finished in plenty of time. Everyone involved were very friendly and pleasant! Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- McCann31 Verified Customer

My experience with Becky was awesome because she listen to what I was needing and she worked diligently to get exactly what I asked her. Thanks to Becky and the staff my experience was awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Loftin

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,368

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$127,173

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367