About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Becky Hembree.
Becky Hembree
Becky  Hembree, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Becky Hembree

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Becky Hembree has worked at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC for seven years. She is married to Lemuel Hembree, and they have one son named Rusty. They are members of the Agricola Voluntary Fire Department and love to serve their community and county.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Becky Hembree

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping an old man in the time of need!"

- bayjon10 Verified Customer

I live about 45 miles from the dealership and needed some routine things done to my truck ( my 6th truck purchased from them) the next day. Dropped truck off about noon the next day. My son picked me up to go about 130 miles away to take care of his customer. Walt Massey kept me informed as to the status of progress. They took care of all the things I requested and I picked my truck at 6:00 that afternoon. That is taking care of your customer !!! Thank you Walt Massey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Shoemaker

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- showsk Verified Customer

Walt Massey is more than just a dealership! They’re care for the customer above and beyond what’s expected!! Wish I could give them more stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job on oil change!"

- rutherfordjoyce Verified Customer

Very timely and accommodating! Had an appointment scheduled and was finished in plenty of time. Everyone involved were very friendly and pleasant! Very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- McCann31 Verified Customer

My experience with Becky was awesome because she listen to what I was needing and she worked diligently to get exactly what I asked her. Thanks to Becky and the staff my experience was awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Loftin

Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- lucienne013 Verified Customer

I think when you buy a vehicle from a dealership, you should not pay for labor in a oil change... just saying 😊 just pay for the supplies ( oil and filter etc.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Herrington

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

Eric Newman , came and picked up my wifes car from work, serviced it and returned it to her. Thanks for making tIme to service my truck also. Thanks Aron too. Thank you Eric . Connie loves you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever! "

- Used18

Becky was amazing she went out of her way to make sure she helped me and I was happy. It took 2 days but I left completely happy. Easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So excited"

- Teresa1214

Ms. Becky was such a great help in finding me my car. The price was great and she was so helpful! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Teresa1214! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly unprofessional "

- Pawpaw62

Everyone that I had dealing with was helpful an friendly this is my second purchase from Walt Massey sales people an service people where great I will be a return costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for being a great customer and for being loyal to Walt Massey. Your business is very appreciated and we look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again for your business and please let us know if you need anything.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,623

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483