Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bekah Wehman.
Bekah Wehman
Bekah Wehman at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Bekah Wehman | Page 17

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

167 Reviews of Bekah Wehman

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Curtious"

- Fordgirl43

Bekah and her team were so helpful when I was buying my vehicle. Being a woman at a car dealership can be intimidating, but Bekah and the sales staff made me feel welcomed and relaxed. From start to finish the sales buying process was smooth and easy. I’m definitely happy with my 2016 Ford Explorer, and Bekah help me reach the payment I was comfortable with. Without hesisation I will refer my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Bekah is one of our most valued employees and we love having her as a team mate.

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Knowledgeable!"

- Chris E

They took the time to answer all of my questions and help me make the right decision for me. So impressed and grateful! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

My Auto Import Center responded

Chris thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Man Roy!!"

- sgooden

Roy has been working with me for FOUR years and he finally found the perfect car for me and my family. He's pretty much family now lol. Thanks to Bekah for putting up with me as well lol. They are great people and want the best for everyone that walks through their door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere

Oct 16, 2017

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experienced sales staff"

- Ethan W

Alex is a veteran of my auto import. Alex knows his product and isn't afraid to ask the tough questions. I'm very happy when I deal with him. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Matthew McDowell, Kevin Sackett

Oct 06, 2017

My Auto Import Center responded

Ethan thank you for rating and reviewing our dealership!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth process"

- autobuyer

My husband and I dread the vehicle buying process but working with bekah and the other guys at my automade the process so easy! Bekah knew about where to get us the lowest interest rate and a payment to fit in our budget. I would highly recommend my auto to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

October 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience."

- TimAndDona

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Katie Brown was a great representative. She listened to us and was responsive to all our needs. Very customer oriented. Would recommend to anyone without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- retired grandma

Great staff- very customer service oriented. Told them the used Tiguan I was looking for and they found exactly what I wanted in a short period of time. Everyone on staff treated me like family. (Rob Gould, Ben Castor and Bekah). Would definately recommend the to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould

...
17
161 - 167 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189