Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Belal Shaban.
Belal Shaban
Belal Shaban at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Belal Shaban

SALES ASSOCIATE

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

My name is Belal Shaban. I’ve been with Ford for 6 years. I enjoy working here and love helping customer to find the right vehicle with the right price that fits their needs. We have a great team at Murray Ford and our top priority is always making sure our customers leave here satisfied.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

18 Reviews of Belal Shaban

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belal treated me very well. I was in a pickle and needed..."

- Smtaber21 Verified Customer

Belal treated me very well. I was in a pickle and needed a truck that could tow a trailer. He answered all my question, addressed any concerns I had and helped me get a good deal on a great used truck that met all my needs. He went a above and beyond to provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

Apr 20, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Thank you for your business Smtaber21! Welcome to the Murray Ford Family! SHAZAM!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5-Star from start to finish my salesman Belel was awesome..."

- Theresa Verified Customer

5-Star from start to finish my salesman Belel was awesome he went the extra mile to make sure I got my truck and the financial guy Joe was so pleasant and helpful ! Kudos ya'll Rock @ Murray Ford well worth the hour and half drive to your dealership thank you so very much! Sincerely, Theresa Glynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and..."

- Stewart Verified Customer

The staff was awesome. Everything went very smooth and fast. The gentleman that help me with the purchase of my truck was very helpful and knew all about the features of the truck (all the buttons)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Frank Bender

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer. Excellent service every time. Always..."

- SUPERG2222 Verified Customer

Repeat customer. Excellent service every time. Always fast service and convenience. Wonderful sales people every time I’ve bought a vehicle. Amir is the best, won’t buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was great - very attentive and efficient...."

- smccann2 Verified Customer

Sales person was great - very attentive and efficient. Dealership was willing to work reasonably on price and trade value. Only gripes are that they did not have my floor mats in stock and that they forgot to install my radio antennae.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my new super duty!..."

- billybumgarner Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my new super duty! 100% of the sale was over the phone. And truck was delivered to my drive way ! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender, David Green

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No back and..."

- sas5605 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No back and forth games, great up front price, answered all my questions and looked up the answer if he didn’t know, didn’t rush, and the dealership was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Russell Rexford, Frank Bender

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belal did such a good job ,Worked with me to make sure I..."

- Tebenne09 Verified Customer

Belal did such a good job ,Worked with me to make sure I got exactly What I wanted,Great job. Made the purchase stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Joey Faulkner

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to deal with, pulled out all the..."

- N. Marshall Verified Customer

Great group of people to deal with, pulled out all the stops to make the deal happen. Would highly recommend anyone to them. Thanks Murray Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,995

2020 Ford F-150

$40,995

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,560

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $40,146

2020 Ford Transit-350

$40,146

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $78,450

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$78,450

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640