Ben Byrd
Ben Byrd at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Ben Byrd

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ben Byrd

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. There was never any pressure felt just genuine caring people. More

by chattypat2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Jason Jackson

Apr 08, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Ben he went above and beyond to find the right fit for me. Will definitely recommend friends and family this way. Jason was great as well. More

by Bckoenig23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jackson

Mar 31, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ben and Jason, they are both valuable members of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personnel were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Ben, Ray and their supervisor went the extra mile to make it an excellent experience. I recommend the entire organization highly! More

by roholmstrom by
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker , Ray

Mar 26, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear Ben and Ray were able to provide you an excellent experience, they are both valuable members of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectable and fair and it was a pleasure to buy a car there first time in my life that I've enjoyed buying a car More

by Mattyork222
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DaSilva

Mar 21, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating! You look fantastic with your gorgeous new Palisade! We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good experience in car buying overall. accommodating to our needs & questions. the car buying process is always way longer than it should be, so continue to work on expediting the process More

by dinsmorejdjr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almir Durmic

Mar 15, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the candid feedback and 5 star rating. We strive to continuously improve and provide the most time efficient process in sales and service as possible. We sincerely appreciate your business and your understanding as we grow as an organization for our valued guests. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG , Best car buying experience ever, Best price after shopping around, no tricky add on fees. Staff was so patient and understanding. Everything from start to finish was 1st class all the way. Will be More

by csatt68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almir Durmic, Travis Brubaker

Mar 14, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and five star rating ! You all look great in front of your new Santa Fe, We sincerely appreciate your business and welcome you to the Hyundai of St Augustine family. Best regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St Augustine

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time Hyundai buyer with St. Augustine Hyundai the car new car purchase experience was very easy. Ben is an excellent sales person. Looking forward to a long relationship with St More

by CTGUY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Byrd

Mar 11, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ben, he is a valuable member of our team. Thank you for choosing the Hyundai brand for the first time , and we sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,587
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rockwood Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,185
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,835
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Aero Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $51,685
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,305
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,860
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive