Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Kirkpatrick.
Ben Kirkpatrick
Ben Kirkpatrick at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Ben Kirkpatrick

Sales Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Ben Kirkpatrick

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was knowledgeable, friendly and made my new purchase..."

- Mrs. Jaimes Verified Customer

Pete was knowledgeable, friendly and made my new purchase feel custom to my budget and was able to help me drive out of the dealership with my dream car! Thank you Pete for listening and your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Pete Wicher

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied! Rich was very helpful and accommodating...."

- lagilcreast1

Very satisfied! Rich was very helpful and accommodating. He was very accommodating. Other than the lengthy hours I spent in two days, that I know is normal, the whole experience was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your patience in helping you find the perfect vehicle!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal has always done be good, when it comes to buying..."

- Aaron

Regal has always done be good, when it comes to buying cars. But I do have to say that Rich Bridges and Charles the finance guy, when up and beyond for me to buy my most recent car, the Malibu 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first vehicle purchase and Rich made it very..."

- mikeswclc

This was my first vehicle purchase and Rich made it very easy and pleasurable. The entire staff was helpful and the entire process from viewing the vehicle to driving my Camaro home took less than 24 hours. Rich took the time to review the instruments, set up Onstar and introduce me to the service team. Great job and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges , Al

Aug 13, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks Mike, congrats on your new Camaro - Drive Safe :)

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the..."

- LAURA

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the safety features and provided demonstrations. Rich was able to answer all my questions. It was a great car buying experience. I came in for a scheduled oil change and left with an upgraded vehicle! However- service dept is terrible with customer service! And that's every time I come in. No one greets customers in the building. I stood there for over 10 minutes waiting for help while Jarret acted busy. It took over 20 minutes for the guy to drive my Equinox back for an oil change while I was waiting. The only friendly face in SERVICE was Angelo but I believe he's at a different location now. I've complained about SERVICE issues before regarding customer service. Not to mention the receptionist that booked my oil change appt for the same day told me to go in and ask for BRIAN. I stood there asking for Brian at the counter and was told he doesn't even work there any more. Get new Service desk staff or train them well please! I dread bringing my car to Regal Chevy service because of the poor staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Ray Grupi, Jarrett Schrom, Rich Bridges , Charlie Norwood- 5 stars

Aug 13, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Laura, Thank you for your feedback, we will address these issues with our Chevrolet Service Manager. Nobody should dread coming into Regal, Congrats on your new vehicle and if you would like us to help you make other arrangements for your vehicle services contact Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633 - Our Kia service department service all makes and models too :)

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really a bunch of nice workers and great place to deal..."

- RHONDABURTON66 Verified Customer

Really a bunch of nice workers and great place to deal with every thing went well will send other people to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal & telling others!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal and team always treat me like family. Will always..."

- MSZELLARS Verified Customer

Sal and team always treat me like family. Will always return. Due to scheduling they volunteered to bring truck to me. Just a usual great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaqueray Berridge, Matthew Mackay , Sal Campisi Jr.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and Zaq above and beyond"

- MSZELLARS Verified Customer

Two guys that worked hard making me happy and then some.Always a good experience. Even helped out by bringing the new truck to my house. thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaqueray Berridge, Matthew Mackay , Sal Campisi Jr.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was googling the new 2020 Chevy eqwinox and the dealer..."

- RUSTYROE24 Verified Customer

I was googling the new 2020 Chevy eqwinox and the dealer ship called got 2 called an messages offering help, I gave them call made appointment to come in with Matt , supper nice guys very calm good listener supper sweet I enjoyed my day no hassle no stress got car I’ve been wanting for couple yrs now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Grupi, Matthew Mackay , Not sure financial guys name

Jun 08, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

CONGRATULATIONS!! I hope the 2020 Equinox was worth the wait!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was diligent and worked very hard to get the..."

- herzog.terry Verified Customer

The salesman was diligent and worked very hard to get the best deal available to us. The management was very supportive and the finance manager was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Zaqueray Berridge , Samuel and Austin Clos, Sal Campisi Jr.

Jun 08, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Congrats on your vehicle purchase

1
1 - 10 of 29 results