Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Kirkpatrick
Ben Kirkpatrick at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ben Kirkpatrick

Chevy Sales Manager

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.7
41 Reviews
4.7

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Ben Kirkpatrick

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found..."

- Zachdennard

I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found me a great value on a brand new truck when I was looking at used. He walked me on a tour of the dealership and made me feel extremely welcome. Would definitely use this entire team again!! Charlie spent a ton of time making the deal happen. IM LOVING MY NEW TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congrats on your new Truck!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a quick and great experience. Our sales rep Pete was..."

- ABUNDEZCIERA Verified Customer

Such a quick and great experience. Our sales rep Pete was so helpful and nice and found our dream car for us! Regal Chevy is the best place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Albert Rivera

Mar 08, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your dream car!!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in and knew exactly what we wanted, Pete brought..."

- WAHOOKIMGO Verified Customer

We went in and knew exactly what we wanted, Pete brought us the vehicle and he was great throughout the whole process. Ben also assisted us and helped us lower our payment. They were great and very good assets to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Charlie Norwood

Mar 08, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we couldn't agree more! Congrats on your new vehicle

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we had the pleasure of meeting and working with..."

- Jamieax Verified Customer

Everyone we had the pleasure of meeting and working with was wonderful. We would definitely recommend Regal Chevrolet and will be back for any future purchases. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and Congrats!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! Very pleased with the sales..."

- Wright52811 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service! Very pleased with the sales and management team. Would purchase another car from the dealership. A mandatory twenty-five words is ridiculous for this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Pete Wicher

Jan 20, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal! we agree on the 25 word Rule, :)

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial lease was just ok. The salesman was a nice guy..."

- emrys2007 Verified Customer

Initial lease was just ok. The salesman was a nice guy but not so great for sales. I was not made aware of several things such as the cars Android Auto system, did not tell me of the high insurance requirements for a lease, the vehicle had locking lug nut or even where the steering fluid was. Instead of finding out he just said I'm not an engine guy. I was unsure of a few things so I came back the next day when I unsure of a few things and thought I may not continue and went to look at another vehicle the sales manager returned my car and canceled the lease without my consent or knowledge I still had the key in my pocket and my license plate on the car and personal belongings in the car and they RETURNED IT. After I chose to keep it ALL paperwork had to be done all over (2 hours) Albert in finance was great. They then had to send me to used cars to do the deal. Barry was 👌 awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Mackay, Albert Rivera

Jan 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we do not sell insurance so we can not advise for pricing. We are glad to hear the new truck worked out for you in the end! Safe driving.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with great respect and everyone I spoke to..."

- becknap Verified Customer

I was treated with great respect and everyone I spoke to was so kind and made my experience beyond my expectations and I felt as if I was a priority! Misael was the Best and I will definitely be a Regal customer for life!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega

Dec 14, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle!!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!! Misael, Pete, Zaq, and Eric made..."

- Griffinslatton Verified Customer

Awesome experience!!! Misael, Pete, Zaq, and Eric made the whole process quick and easy. Highly recommend Regal automotive group if you live in the central Florida area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much!!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete was on top of things and helped us get our 2021..."

- jonnyp23 Verified Customer

Pete was on top of things and helped us get our 2021 Suburban! He kept us informed through the process. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Albert Rivera

Dec 15, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, & congrats on your new Suburban!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone at Regal that i have dealt with have been..."

- sissyjo3 Verified Customer

everyone at Regal that i have dealt with have been awesome. so professional but also super courteous ! and so patience since i am a new car owner and unsure about some of the process & extra benefits .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on a brand new car, we are here for any questions you may have!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results